Live At Leeds - Deluxe Edition - Half Speed Mastered

THE WHO Live At Leeds (2018 UK/EU Deluxe Edition Half Speed Mastered 33-track triple album 3-LP pressed on audiophile quality 180-gram Heavyweight Vinyl, remastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. Featuring the full concert now expanded to three records, with tracks in the order they were played by The Who at Leeds University back on Valentine's Day 1970. Fold-out picture sleeve with belly-band, factory sealed from new. Highly recommended)

#Top 500 Greatest Albums of All Time

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$41.09, £29.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 28th September
Release Year 2018 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album)
Record Label Polydor
Complete Stock List Go to The Who or visit our The Who collectors store
Product Catalogue No 2406001
Music Genre 60s Pop, 60s Rock, 70s Artists, 70s Rock, Psychedelic, 60s Beat
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Record 1:
A1 Heaven And Hell 5:06
A2 I Can't Explain 2:26
A3 Fortune Teller 2:34
A4 Tattoo 3:00
A5 Young Man Blues 5:14
B1 Substitute 2:07
B2 Happy Jack 2:13
B3 I'm A Boy 2:45
B4 A Quick One, While He's Away 8:39

Record 2:
C1 Overture 6:51
C2 It's A Boy 0:31
C3 1921 2:25
C4 Amazing Journey 3:17
C5 Sparks 4:21
C6 Eyesight To The Blind (The Hawker) 1:58
C7 Christmas 3:18
D1 The Acid Queen 3:34
D2 Pinball Wizard 2:52
D3 Do You Think It's Alright? 0:21
D4 Fiddle About 1:13
D5 Tommy Can You Hear Me? 0:55
D6 There's A Doctor 0:22
D7 Go To The Mirror 3:24
D8 Smash The Mirror 1:18
D9 Miracle Cure 0:12
D10 Sally Simpson 4:00
D11 I'm Free 2:38

Record 3:
E1 Tommy's Holiday Camp 1:00
E2 We're Not Gonna Take It 8:47
E3 Summertime Blues 3:22
E4 Shakin' All Over 4:34
F1 My Generation 15:24
F2 Magic Bus 7:54

Recording Artist The Who
Product Title Live At Leeds - Deluxe Edition - Half Speed Mastered
Product Information The Who Live At Leeds - Deluxe Edition - Half Speed Mastered UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Angie, John Entwistle, Keith Moon, Meher Baba, Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Simon Townshend, The High Numbers
Product Barcode 600753698075
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Les Who
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number WHO3LLI706210 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Who records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();