30 #1 Hits - Gold - Sealed

ELVIS PRESLEY 30 #1 Hits (2018 UK limited edition 31-track double album 2-LP pressed on GOLD VINYL - originally released in 2002, featuring all of his classic singles including Heartbreak Hotel, Hound Dog, All Shook Up, Jailhouse Rock,It's Now Or Never, Return To Sender, Suspicious Minds and more, plus the #1 Junkie XL Remix of A Little Less Conversation. Gold gatefold picture sleeve factory sealed from new. Essential)
** Limited To 4000 Copies **

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$55.59, £39.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 7th May
Release Date 23rd Sep 2002
Release Year 2018 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Rca
Complete Stock List Go to Elvis Presley or visit our Elvis Presley collectors store
Product Catalogue No 19075883481
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Heartbreak Hotel 2:10
A2. Don't Be Cruel 2:04
A3. Hound Dog 2:16
A4. Love Me Tender 2:45
A5. Too Much 2:33
A6. All Shook Up 2:00
A7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:48
A8. Jailhouse Rock 2:37
B1. Don't 2:49
B2. Hard Headed Woman 1:56
B3. One Night 2:33
B4. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I 2:40
B5. A Big Hunk O'Love 2:12
B6. Stuck On You 2:21
B7. It's Now Or Never 3:15

C1. Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:06
C2. Wooden Heart 1:58
C3. Surrender 1:51
C4. (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame 2:10
C5. Can't Help Falling In Love 3:01
C6. Good Luck Charm 2:26
C7. She's Not You 2:08
C8. Return To Sender 2:09
C9. (You're The) Devil In Disguise 2:23
D1. Crying In The Chapel 2:23
D2. In The Ghetto 2:45
D3. Suspicious Minds 4:29
D4. The Wonder Of You 2:35
D5. Burning Love 2:50
D6. Way Down 2:37
D7. A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix) 3:30

Recording Artist Elvis Presley
Product Title 30 #1 Hits - Gold - Sealed
Product Information Elvis Presley 30 #1 Hits - Gold - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Ace Cannon, Art Stillman, Bill Black's Combo, Billy Strange, Hank Garland, Jimmy Dobro, Johnny Earle & The Jordanaires, Lisa Marie Presley, Orion (Elvis), Scotty Moore, Solomon King, The Imperials (Gospel)
Product Barcode 190758834818
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Elvis Presely,elvis preseley, Elvis
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ELV2LHI706209

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Elvis Presley records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();