BBC Sessions - Sealed

THE WHO BBC Sessions (First released in 2000 and still in print today this UK/EU 26-track 2-LP is a fantastic double vinyl album mining the BBC's rich archive of The Who material between 1965 and 1973. Includes some stellar recordings from TheOld Grey Whistle Test, Saturday Club and Top Gear - just check out that tracklisting! Single pocket picture sleeve factory sealed from new, and at this low price a simply outstanding value purchase!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$30.99, £24.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 29th May
Release Year 2000 - 23 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label Polydor
Complete Stock List Go to The Who or visit our The Who collectors store
Product Catalogue No 547727-1
Music Genre 70s Rock, 60s Pop, 60s Rock, 70s Artists, Psychedelic, 60s Beat
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1 My Generation ("Top Gear" BBC Session Radio 1 Jingle) 00:00:59
2 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere (The BBC Session) 00:02:44
3 Good Lovin' (The BBC Session) 00:01:50
4 Just You And Me, Darling (The BBC Session) 00:02:02
5 Leaving Here (The BBC Session) 00:02:35
6 My Generation ("Saturday Club" BBC Session) 00:03:24
7 The Good's Gone (The BBC Session) 00:02:59
8 La La La Lies (The BBC Session) 00:02:26
1 Substitute (The BBC Session) 00:03:30
2 Man With Money ("Saturday Club" BBC Session) 00:02:31
3 Dancing In The Street (The BBC Session) 00:02:24
4 Disguises ("Saturday Club" BBC Session) 00:03:45
5 I'm A Boy ("Saturday Club" BBC Session) 00:02:39
6 Run Run Run ("Saturday Club" BBC Session) 00:03:17
1 Boris The Spider ("Saturday Club" BBC Session) 00:02:47
2 Happy Jack ("Saturday Club" BBC Session) 00:02:10
3 See My Way ("Saturday Club" BBC Session) 00:01:50
4 Pictures Of Lily (The BBC Session) 00:02:35
5 A Quick One, While He's Away ("Top Gear" BBC Session) 00:07:01
6 Substitute (Version 2 The BBC Session) 00:02:14
1 The Seeker (The BBC Session) 00:03:06
2 I'm Free (The BBC Session) 00:02:24
3 Medley: Shakin' All Over / Spoonful ("David Lee Travis" BBC Session) 00:03:41
4 Relay (The BBC Session) 00:05:16
5 Long Live Rock (The BBC Session) 00:03:56
6 Boris The Spider (Radio 1 Jingle) 00:00:10

Recording Artist The Who
Product Title BBC Sessions - Sealed
Product Information The Who BBC Sessions - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Angie, John Entwistle, Keith Moon, Meher Baba, Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Simon Townshend, The High Numbers
Product Barcode 731454772716
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Les Who
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number WHO2LBB761451 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Who records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();