The Who Sings My Generation

THE WHO The Who Sings My Generation (2020 Japanese exclusive limited edition 24-track CD, the debut album originally released in 1965 - This is the US Version & includes the Mono & Stereo version with the bonus recordings A Legal Matter & Instant Party (Circles) in both Mono & Stereo. Comes housed in a replica mini-LP style picture sleeve featuring the US artwork, complete with a Japanese fold-out insert, Oldays Records fold-out insert & full front wraparound monochrome obi-strip, in a resealable bag ODR6667)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$34.74, £24.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 6th May
Release Year 2020 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label Oldays Records
Complete Stock List Go to The Who or visit our The Who collectors store
Product Catalogue No ODR6667
Music Genre Psychedelic, 60s Rock, 70s Artists, 70s Rock, 60s Beat, 60s Pop
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

1 Out In The Street 2:32
2 I Don't Mind 2:35
3 The Good's Gone 4:01
4 La La La Lies 2:16
5 Much Too Much 2:47
6 My Generation 3:20
7 The Kids Are Alright 2:48
8 Please, Please, Please 2:46
9 It's Not True 2:32
10 The Ox 3:51
11 A Legal Matter 2:49
12 Instant Party (Circles) 3:13
13 Out In The Street 2:32
14 I Don't Mind 2:36
15 The Good's Gone 4:02
16 La La La Lies 2:17
17 Much Too Much 2:48
18 My Generation 3:21
19 The Kids Are Alright 2:47
20 Please, Please, Please 2:47
21 It's Not True 2:32
22 The Ox 3:51
23 A Legal Matter 2:49
24 Instant Party (Circles) 3:12

Recording Artist The Who
Product Title The Who Sings My Generation
Product Information The Who The Who Sings My Generation Japan CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Angie, John Entwistle, Keith Moon, Meher Baba, Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Simon Townshend, The High Numbers
Product Barcode 4582239486672
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Les Who
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number WHOCDTH749120 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Who records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();