Japanese Singles Collection - Sealed

BOB DYLAN Japanese Singles Collection (2020 Japanese only limited edition 31-track Double Blu-Spec CD set [an audio Compact Disc format using Blu-Ray technology and playable on all CD players]. This compilation was released to coincide with the proposed but cancelled April 2020 tour of Japan. Comes housed in a fat double case with clear trays with front & back picture inlays, also includes a 36-page colour booklet which includes reproductions of all thirty one single covers, a seperate 38-page black & white booklet includes two sets of liner notes in Japanese and lyrics to all tracks in English & Japanese, along with an obi-strip. This example is Brand New and remains factory sealed with a tour dates sticker attached to the front shrinkwrap SICP 31361~2)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2020 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Blu-Spec CD
Record Label Sony
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Dylan or visit our Bob Dylan collectors store
Product Catalogue No SICP31361~2
Music Genre 70s Rock, Folk, American Folk, Singer/Songwriter, Poetry, 70s Artists, 60s Rock, Artist / Graphic Design
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Sony Music Entertainment Inc. has used its Blu-ray Disc technology to develop an audio CD [Blu-Spec] with high sound quality. The new discs are built using polymer polycarbonate materials as well as an optimized Blue Laser Beam cutting technology that improves the quality of the laser beam. The applied Blu-ray Disc polycarbonate polymer material introduces less jitter [noise] and thus, high-quality audio reproduction. Blu-Spec CDs conform to the standard audio CD [CDDA/Red Book] format and are compatible with existing CD players.

Disc 1
1. Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:17
2. Like A Rolling Stone 5:59
3. Positively 4th Street 3:51
4. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? 3:33
5. Blowin' In The Wind 2:47
6. One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later) 4:55
7. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 4:26
8. I Want You 3:02
9. Just Like A Woman 4:53
10. Lay, Lady, Lay 3:18
11. The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:12
12. Take A Message To Mary 2:45
13. Watching The River Flow 3:35
14. When I Paint My Masterpiece 3:21
15. George Jackson (Big Band Version) 5:34
16. Knockin' On Heaven's Door 2:31
17. A Fool Such As I 2:43

Disc 2
1. On A Night Like This 2:58
2. Something There Is About You 4:44
3. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) 3:41
4. Tangled Up In Blue 5:41
5. Mr. Tambourine Man 5:27
6. Hurricane (Part 1) 3:44
7. Mozambique 3:01
8. One More Cup Of Coffee 3:46
9. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 3:37
10. Baby Stop Crying 5:20
11. Gotta Serve Somebody 3:57
12. Man Gave Names To All The Animals 4:26
13. Sweetheart Like You 4:34
14. Tight Connection To My Heart (Has Anybody Seen My Love) 5:22

Recording Artist Bob Dylan
Product Title Japanese Singles Collection - Sealed
Product Information Bob Dylan Japanese Singles Collection - Sealed Japan Blu-Spec CD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers
Product Barcode 4547366444971
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bob dilan
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number DYLBSJA749119

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Dylan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();