The Who Sell Out - Mono Remastered - Red & Orange Vinyl - Sealed

THE WHO The Who Sell Out (2021 UK/EU limited edition deluxe MONO remastered double album 2-LP pressed on 'Odorono Red' Vinyl and 'Baked Bean Orange' Vinyl, an online exclusive edition that sold out on pre-order demand! Featuring the original album in remastered mono, plus an extra record with 12 bonus tracks. High quality gatefold picture sleeve with rare photos and track-by-track liner notes, plus a psychedelic poster inside. Factory sealed with its hype sticker intact. Once gone, they're gone!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$93.74, £74.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 23rd May
Release Date 23rd Apr 2021
Release Year 2021 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label Polydor / UMC
Complete Stock List Go to The Who or visit our The Who collectors store
Product Catalogue No 7711431
Music Genre 60s Pop, 60s Beat, 70s Rock, Psychedelic, 60s Rock, 70s Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

2LP deluxe (mono) vinyl version featuring the original album and extras highlights from box set pressed on coloured vinyl; disc 1 'Odorono' red / disc 2 'Baked Bean' orange.


Side 1
1. Armenia City in The Sky
2. Heinz Baked Beans
3. Mary Anne With the Shaky Hand
4. Odorono
5. Tattoo
6. Our Love Was
7. I Can See for Miles

Side 2
1. I Can't Reach You
2. Medac
3. Relax
4. Silas Stingy
5. Sunrise
6. Rael (+ Track Records run-off groove)


Side 1
1. Pictures of Lily (original UK Track single mix) 2:46
2. Doctor, Doctor (original UK Track single mix) 3:01
3. The Last Time (original UK Track single mix) 2:51
4. Under My Thumb (original UK Track single mix) 2:37
5. I Can See for Miles (original UK Track single mix) 4:03
6. Mary Anne With the Shaky Hand (original US Decca single mix) 3:19
7. Someone's Coming (original US Decca single mix) 2:28

Side 2
1. Unused Radio London ad / Early Morning Cold Taxi (1967 mono mix) 3:04
2. Unused Radio London bulletin link /Jaguar (1967 mono mix) 2:50
3. Unused Radio London ad /Tattoo (early alternate mono mix) 3:05
4. Rael (Talentmasters Studio, New York early rough mix) 5:58
5. Sunn promo spots 2:42
6. Great Shakes ad 1:07

Recording Artist The Who
Product Title The Who Sell Out - Mono Remastered - Red & Orange Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information The Who The Who Sell Out - Mono Remastered - Red & Orange Vinyl - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Angie, John Entwistle, Keith Moon, Meher Baba, Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Simon Townshend, The High Numbers
Product Barcode 602577114311
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Les Who
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number WHO2LTH768049 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Who records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();