Tommy - Parts One & Two - VG/EX

THE WHO Tommy - Parts One & Two (1970-72 UK 24-track stereo 2-LP set on Track Record, with 'Tommy - Part 1' & 'Tommy - Part 2' label print. Both parts are housed in unique 'candlestick' picture sleeves & both parts are complete with their lyric inserts. The Part 1 sleeve is Excellent with some mild age wear & the Part 2 sleeve grades VG+ with a few light cosmetic scuff marks. Both vinyl discs remain in Excellent condition with light evidence of play only)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$62.50, £50.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 2nd October
Release Year N/A
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Track
Complete Stock List Go to The Who or visit our The Who collectors store
Product Catalogue No 2406007/8
Music Genre 60s Pop, 70s Rock, Psychedelic, 70s Artists, 60s Beat, 60s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Overture 3:50
A2. It's A Boy 2:07
A3. 1921 3:14
A4. Amazing Journey 3:25
A5. Sparks 3:45
A6. Eyesight For The Blind 2:15
B1. Christmas 5:30
B2. Cousin Kevin 4:30
B3. The Acid Queen 3:31
B4. Underture 9:55

A1. Do You Think It's Allright 0:24
A2. Fiddle About 1:26
A3. Pinball Wizard 3:50
A4. There's A Doctor 0:25
A5. Go To The Mirror 3:50
A6. Tommy Can You Hear Me? 1:35
A7. Smash The Mirror 1:20
A8. Sensation 2:32
B1. Miracle Cure 0:10
B2. Sally Simpson 4:10
B3. I'm Free 2:40
B4. Welcome 4:30
B5. Tommy's Holiday Camp 0:57
B6. We're Not Gonna Take It 6:45

Recording Artist The Who
Product Title Tommy - Parts One & Two - VG/EX
Product Information The Who Tommy - Parts One & Two - VG/EX UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Angie, John Entwistle, Keith Moon, Meher Baba, Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Simon Townshend, The High Numbers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Les Who
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number WHO2LTO718847 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Who records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();