My Generation - Sealed

THE WHO My Generation (2017 UK limited edition triple vinyl LP comprising a digitally remastered version of the original mono album mix, a selection of rare mono bonus recordings plus 11 of Pete Townshend's demos which were made prior to the album's original release. All three discs are UNPLAYED housed in the gatefold picture sleeve which comes with period photos & memorabilia and remains sealed within its hype-stickered shrinkwrap)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2017 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album)
Record Label Polydor
Complete Stock List Go to The Who or visit our The Who collectors store
Product Catalogue No 5372747
Music Genre 70s Artists, 70s Rock, 60s Pop, Psychedelic, 60s Beat, 60s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

LP ONE - The Original LP Mono Mixes:
A1. Out In The Street
A2. I Don't Mind
A3. The Good's Gone
A4. La-La-La-Lies
A5. Much Too Much
A6. My Generation
B1. The Kids Are Alright
B2. Please Please Please
B3. It's Not True
B4. I'm A Man
B5. A Legal Matter
B6. The Ox

LP TWO - Bonus Mono Tracks:
C1. I Can't Explain
C2. Bald Headed Woman
C3. Daddy Rolling Stone
C4. Leaving Here
C5. Lubie (Come Back Home)
C6. Shout And Shimmy
D1. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
D2. Motoring
D3. Anytime You Want Me
D4. Anyway Anyhow Anywhere
D5. Instant Party Mixture
D6. Circles

LP THREE - Primal Scoop - Pete Townshend's Demos:
E1. My Generation (V3)
E2. My Generation (V2 - Fragment)
E3. The Girls I Could've Had
E4. It's Not True
E5. As Children We Grew
E6. Legal Matter
F1. Sunrise (V1)
F2. Much Too Much
F3. My Own Love
F4. La-La-La-Lies
F5. The Good's Gone

Recording Artist The Who
Product Title My Generation - Sealed
Product Information The Who My Generation - Sealed UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Angie, John Entwistle, Keith Moon, Meher Baba, Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Simon Townshend, The High Numbers
Product Barcode 600753727478
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Les Who
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number WHO3LMY666067 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Who records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();