Tommy: The Movie - EX

THE WHO Tommy: The Movie (1975 UK 31-track double LP containing music from the soundtrack to the movie, with guest performances from Elton John, Eric Clapton & Tina Turner. The gatefold picture sleeve shows a little light shelfwear & comes complete with the illustrated lyric inners, whilst the vinyl remains in Excellent condition with few signs of play 2657014)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$18.30, £15.00  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 2nd October
Release Year 1975 - 48 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label Polydor
Complete Stock List Go to The Who or visit our The Who collectors store
Product Catalogue No 2657014
Music Genre 60s Pop, 70s Artists, 60s Rock, 60s Beat, Psychedelic, 70s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Prologue - 1945 3:00
A2. Captain Walker / It's A Boy 2:37
A3. Bernie's Holiday Camp 3:43
A4. 1951 / What About The Boy? 2:49
A5. Amazing Journey 3:19
A6. Christmas 3:39
A7. Eyesight To The Blind 3:21
B1. Acid Queen 3:47
B2. Do You Think It's Alright (1) 0:56
B3. Cousin Kevin 3:07
B4. Do You Think It's Alright (2) 0:45
B5. Fiddle About 1:40
B6. Do You Think It's Alright (3) 0:30
B7. Sparks 3:05
B8. Extra, Extra, Extra 0:45
B9. Pinball Wizard 5:14

C1. Champagne 4:42
C2. There's A Doctor 0:22
C3. Go To The Mirror 3:57
C4. Tommy Can You Hear Me? 0:56
C5. Smash The Mirror 1:22
C6. I'm Free 2:36
C7. Mother And Son 3:26
C8. Sensation 2:49
D1. Miracle Cure 0:23
D2. Sally Simpson 5:13
D3. Welcome 4:15
D4. T.V. Studio 1:15
D5. Tommy's Holiday Camp 1:30
D6. We're Not Gonna Take It 5:47
D7. Listening To You / See Me, Feel Me 3:13

Recording Artist The Who
Product Title Tommy: The Movie - EX
Product Information The Who Tommy: The Movie - EX UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Angie, John Entwistle, Keith Moon, Meher Baba, Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Simon Townshend, The High Numbers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Les Who
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number WHO2LTO256498 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Who records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();