The 1st Singles Box - Sealed

THE WHO The 1st Singles Box (2004 UK 24-track TWELVE vinyl 7" single box set including both the A and B-sides plus 2 previously unreleased brand new recordings. All twelve discs come in their own individual picture sleeves with artwork from releases around the world plus original NME single reviews, all housed together within the sealed flip-top picture box complete with 16-page booklet featuring photos & adverts!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 3rd May 2004
Release Year 2004 - 15 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 7" box set
Record Label Polydor
Complete Stock List Go to The Who or visit our The Who collectors store
Product Catalogue No 9866447
Music Genre 60s Beat, 60s Pop, Psychedelic, 70s Rock, 70s Artists, 60s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. I Can't Explain - Original Mono Version
2. Bald Headed Woman

1. My Generation - Original Mono Version
2. Shout And Shimmy

1. Substitute - Single Version
2. Circles - Second Mono Version

1. I'm A Boy - Mono Version
2. In The City - Original Stereo Version

1. Happy Jack - Single Version
2. I've Been Away

1. Pictures Of Lily
2. Doctor Doctor

1. I Can See For Miles
2. Someone's Coming

1. Pinball Wizard - Original Album Version
2. Dogs Part Two - 2003 Stereo Version

1. Won't Get Fooled Again - Single Edit
2. Don't Know Myself

1. 5:15 - Single Mix
2. Water - Studio Version

1. Who Are You - Single Edit
2. Had Enough

1. Real Good Looking Boy
2. Old Red Wine

7" BOX SET  
Recording Artist The Who
Product Title The 1st Singles Box - Sealed
Product Information The Who The 1st Singles Box - Sealed UK 7" box set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Angie, John Entwistle, Keith Moon, Meher Baba, Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Simon Townshend, The High Numbers
Product Barcode 602498664476
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Les Who
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number WHO7XTH285403 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Who records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();