My Generation

THE WHO My Generation (2003 US Deluxe Edition 30-track digitally remastered SACD [Super Audio CD - playable only on SACD players] featuring their 13-track classic debut album plus SEVENTEEN Bonus Tracks including material from a French EP and previously unreleased songs. Includes a 28-page picture sleeve booklet, housed in a hype stickered jewel case)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2003 - 15 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format super audio CD SACD
Record Label MCA
Complete Stock List Go to The Who or visit our The Who collectors store
Product Catalogue No 08813182-2
Music Genre 70s Artists, Psychedelic, 60s Rock, 60s Pop, 60s Beat, 70s Rock
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Out in the Street
2. I Don't Mind
3. Good's Gone
4. La-La-La Lies
5. Much Too Much
6. My Generation
7. Kids Are Alright
8. Please, Please, Please
9. It's Not True
10. I'm a Man
11. Legal Matter
12. Ox
13. Circles
Bonus Tracks
14. I Can't Explain
15. Bald Headed Woman
16. Daddy Rolling Stone
17. Leaving Here [Alternate Take]
18. Lubie (Come Back Home)
19. Shout and Shimmy
20. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
21. Motoring
22. Anytime You Want Me
23. Anyway Anyhow Anywhere [Alternate Take]
24. Instant Party Mixture
25. I Don't Mind [Full Length Version]
26. Good's Gone [Full Length Version]
27. My Generation [Instrumental Version]
28. Anytime You Want Me [A Cappella Version]
29. Legal Matter
30. My Generation

Recording Artist The Who
Product Title My Generation
Product Information The Who My Generation USA super audio CD SACD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Angie, John Entwistle, Keith Moon, Meher Baba, Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Simon Townshend, The High Numbers
Product Barcode 008811318222
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Les Who
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number WHOSAMY423770 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Who records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>