In Concert With The Danish National Orchestra & Choir

PROCOL HARUM In Concert With The Danish National Orchestra & Choir (2009 UK PAL DVD - This DVD was filmed over two spectacular concerts held in the grounds of Ledreborg Castle in Denmark in August 2006. The band were accompanied throughout by the Danish National Concert Orchestra and Choir and these epic songs really benefit from the full symphonic arrangements they receive. Comprising footage of the entire set featuring classic tracks from across the band's career including 'A WhiterShade Of Pale', 'Homburg', 'Grand Hotel', 'A Salty Dog' and 'Conqusitador' plus the previously unreleased Danish TV special from 1974.)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 11th May 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format DVD
Record Label Eagle Vision
Complete Stock List Go to Procol Harum
Product Catalogue No EREDV732
Music Genre 70s Artists, 60s Rock, 60s Pop, 70s Rock, Progressive
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Main Show 2006:
1. Grand Hotel
2. Something Magic
3. Butterfly Boys
4. Homburg
5. The VIP Room
6. Fires (Which Burnt Brightly)
7. Nothing But The Truth
8. Into The Flood
9. Simple Sister
10. A Salty Dog
11. An Old English Dream
12. Sympathy For The Hard Of Hearing
13. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
14. Whaling Stories
15. Conquistador

Bonus Tracks 1974:
16. Bringing Home The Bacon
17. Toujours L'Amour
18. Grand Hotel
19. The Devil Came From Kansas
20. The Idol
21. Butterfly Boys

Recording Artist Procol Harum
Product Title In Concert With The Danish National Orchestra & Choir
Product Information Procol Harum In Concert With The Danish National Orchestra & Choir UK DVD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Freedom (60s), Gary Brooker, Nobody's Business, Robin Trower, Robin Trower & Jack Bruce, The Paramounts
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As procul harem
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number PRHDDIN468721 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Procol Harum records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();