The Tortured Poets Department - Phantom Clear Vinyl - Sealed

TAYLOR SWIFT The Tortured Poets Department (Phantom Clear Vinyl 2024 UK/EU limited edition 17-track double album 2-LP pressed on Clear Vinyl, including bonus track The Manuscript. Housed inside a gatefold 24-page book-bound picture sleeve with unique phtos and three handwritten lyrics. Hype sticker & factory sealed)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$57.14, £44.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 23rd May
Release Date 19th Apr 2024
Release Year 2024
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label Republic Records
Complete Stock List Go to Taylor Swift
Product Catalogue No 602458940831
Music Genre POP, Country, 00s Artists, Female Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

The Tortured Poets Department Phantom Clear Vinyl + Bonus Track “The Manuscript” (Indies / HMV)

· 16 Tracks + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”
· Collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with three handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos
· 2 Phantom Clear vinyl discs
· Includes never-before-seen photos

Eleventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released April 2024. Swift announced the album at the 66th Annual Grammy Awards on February 4, 2024, after winning Best Pop Vocal Album for her tenth studio album, 'Midnights'.

Side A
1. Fortnight (Feat. Post Malone)
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad

Side B
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!! (Feat. Florence and the Machine)

Side C
9. Guilty As Sin?
10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. Loml

Side D
13. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow

Bonus Track
17. The Manuscript

Recording Artist Taylor Swift
Product Title The Tortured Poets Department - Phantom Clear Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information Taylor Swift The Tortured Poets Department - Phantom Clear Vinyl - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 602458940831
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number T502LTH834500 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Taylor Swift records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();