Hawkwind - 180 Gram - Sealed

HAWKWIND Hawkwind (2019 UK/EU 7-track LP pressed on 180 Gram audiophile vinyl - their 1970 debut album produced by The Pretty Things guitarist Dick Taylor is an extensive mix of psychedelic and progressive, a.k.a. space-rock. As one ofthe pioneers in this genre they recorded deep soundscapes, combining the best of different genres. This debut can be seen as a highlight of their career, capturing the true spirit of this raw and communal musical movement. Includes the fabulous track Hurry On Sundown. Gatefold picture sleeve with hype sticker, inside a resealable clear outer. Recommended)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$27.79, £19.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 7th May
Release Date 1st Mar 2019
Release Year 2019 - 2 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label Music On Vinyl
Complete Stock List Go to Hawkwind
Product Catalogue No MOVLP1702
Music Genre 70s Rock, Psychedelic, 70s Artists, Progressive, 60s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Hurry On Sundown 4:50
A2. The Reason Is? 3:30
A3. Be Yourself 8:09
A4. Paranoia - Part 1 1:04
B1. Paranoia - Part 2 4:11
B2. Seeing It As You Really Are 10:43
B3. Mirror Of Illusion 6:58

Recording Artist Hawkwind
Product Title Hawkwind - 180 Gram - Sealed
Product Information Hawkwind Hawkwind - 180 Gram - Sealed UK vinyl LP album (LP record).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Alan Davey, Barney Bubbles, Big Amongst Sheep, Dave Brock, Dharma Blues, Harvey Bainbridge, High Tide, Huw Lloyd-Langton, Inner City Unit, Magic Muscle, Michael Moorcock, Nik Turner, Opal Butterfly, Psychedelic Warriors, Robert Calvert, Simon House, Space Ritual, Spacehead, Steve Swindells, The Compromise, The Imperial Pompadours, The Maximum Effect, The Radio Actors, Tribe Of Cro, Underground Zer0
Product Barcode 8719262001602
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number HWKLPHA767823

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Hawkwind records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();