Space Ritual Live - Sealed

HAWKWIND Space Ritual Live (2015 UK three-disc set comprising TWO CDs and a DVD containing audio recordings and footage from their live performance at London's Shepherds Bush Empire on the 22nd February 2014 where they joined by special guestBrian Blessed for 'Sonic Attack'. All three discs are UNPLAYED housed inside the sealed double jewel case complete with a 16-page booklet of photos and lightshow images)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2015 - 6 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label Gonzo Media
Complete Stock List Go to Hawkwind
Product Catalogue No HAWKGZ103DVD
Music Genre 70s Artists, Psychedelic, Progressive, 60s Rock, 70s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Seasons 7:43
2. Steppenwolf 8:58
3. Utopia 8:00
4. Opa Loka 5:32
5. Spiral Galaxy 5:00
6. Reefer Madness 6:40
7. Sentinel 6:03
8. Spirit Of The Age 6:22

1. Earth Calling 1:32
2. Born To Go 9:26
3. Down Through The Night 4:26
4. Poem 1st Landing 2:12
5. Lord Of Light 5:44
6. Poem Black Corridor 1:55
7. Space Is Deep 5:01
8. A Step Into Space 3:18
9. Orgone Accumulator 5:47
10. Upside Down 2:09
11. Poem 10th Second Of Forever 2:04
12. Brainstorm 8:57
13. Seven By Seven 4:53
14. Sonic Attack 3:20
15. Time We Left 3:47
16. Masters Of The Universe 7:56
17. Welcome To The Future / Silver Machine 4:49

1. Earth Calling
2. Born To Go
3. Down Through The Night
4. Poem 1st landing
5. Lord Of Light
6. Poem Black Corridor
7. Space Is Deep
8. A Step Into Space
9. Orgone Accumulator
10. Upside Down
11. Poem 10th Second Of Forever
12. Brainstorm
13. Seven By Seven
14. Sonic Attack
15. Time We Left
16. Masters Of The Universe
17. Welcome To The Future / Silver Machine

Recording Artist Hawkwind
Product Title Space Ritual Live - Sealed
Product Information Hawkwind Space Ritual Live - Sealed UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Alan Davey, Barney Bubbles, Big Amongst Sheep, Dave Brock, Dharma Blues, Harvey Bainbridge, High Tide, Huw Lloyd-Langton, Inner City Unit, Magic Muscle, Michael Moorcock, Nik Turner, Opal Butterfly, Psychedelic Warriors, Robert Calvert, Simon House, Space Ritual, Spacehead, Steve Swindells, The Compromise, The Imperial Pompadours, The Maximum Effect, The Radio Actors, Tribe Of Cro, Underground Zer0
Product Barcode 5060230864457
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number HWK3DSP763382 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Hawkwind records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();