Kill Ugly Radio

FRANK ZAPPA Kill Ugly Radio (1995 US special Album Network 2-CD edition featuring 19-track 'Kill Ugly Radio' picture CD sampler and 13-track 'Rock Tune Up 132' CD compilation including tracks by Faith No More, Stone Roses, Bad Company and DelAmitri; within a z-pack case with a custom 'Frank' back picture sleeve insert)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$37.80, £35.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 27th September
Release Year 1995 - 27 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Ryko
Complete Stock List Go to Frank Zappa
Product Catalogue No ROCK-132
Music Genre 60s Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Rock, Psychedelic, Fusion, 70s Artists, 70s Rock, Comedy, Progressive, Experimental
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Stars - Hum
2. Falling Down - Beggars
3. Ten Storey Love Song - The Stone Roses
4. Ricochet - Faith No More
5. Roll To Me - Del Amitri
6. Down & Dirty - Bad Company
7. Soaking It In - Sons Of Elvis
8. Right Hand Man - Joan Osbourne
9. O God My Heart Is Ready - Chris Whitley
10. The Scarlet Thing In You - Peter Murphy
11. Native Stepson - Sonny Landreth
12. It Haunts Us All - Neotone
13. Know Where To Go - Stonewheat
1. As A Matter Of Fact...
2. Peaches En Regalia
3. Just Imagine...
4. I'm The Slime
5. It Has Just Been Passed...
6. Dirty Love
7. Joe's Garage
8. You Can Get A Point Across...
9. Sexual Harassment In The Workplace
10. Yeah, Well...
11. Murder By Numbers
12. Cosmik Debris
13. San Ber'Dino
14. The Guy On The Staten Island Ferry...
15. Apostrophe'
16. Valley Girl
17. Whippin' Post
18. Radio Has Helped To...

Recording Artist Frank Zappa
Product Title Kill Ugly Radio
Product Information Frank Zappa Kill Ugly Radio USA 2 CD album set (Double CD) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Aynsley Dunbar, Bob Harris, Bozzio Levin Stevens, Chad Wackerman, Dale Bozzio, Don Preston (Keyboards), Dweezil Zappa, Easy Chair, Ed Palermo, George Duke, Geronimo Black, GTO's, Hampton Grease Band, Ike Willis, Jeff Simmons, Mike Keneally, Missing Persons, Moon Unit Zappa, Patrick O'Hearn, Pierrejean Gaucher, Ruben And The Jets, Sandy Hurvitz, The Grandmothers, Vinnie Colaiuta, Warren Cuccurullo, Wild Man Fischer, Zappa Plays Zappa
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As The Mothers,MOI,Zappa & The Mothers,The Mothers Of Invention,FZ
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ZAP2CKI368094 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Frank Zappa records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();