CYBER MONDAY - 15% off all orders over £125 use voucher code "15BLACK125


13TH FLOOR ELEVATORS Reverberations (2004 UK 22-track 2-CD album set, compiling the legendary psychedelic group's 1st and final LPs, 'The Psychedelic Sounds Of The 13th Floor Elevators' [1966] and 'Bull Of The Woods' [1969], including the classics 'You're Gonna Miss Me', 'Fire Engine' and 'Livin' On'; presented in card slipcase with extensive [if somewhat inaccurate] liner notes by Jordan Wilson)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$12.49, £9.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 30th November
Release Date 29th Mar 2004
Release Year 2004 - 16 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Atom
Complete Stock List Go to 13th Floor Elevators
Product Catalogue No ATOM2007
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD 1 - The Psychedelic Sounds Of The 13th Floor Elevators [1966]
1. You're Gonna Miss Me
2. Roller Coaster
3. Splash 1
4. Reverberation (Doubt)
5. Don't Fall Down
6. Fire Engine
7. Thru The Rhythm
8. You Don't Know
9. Kingdom Of Heaven
10. Monkey Island
11. Tried To Hide

CD 2 - Bull Of The Woods [1969]
1. Livin' On
2. Barnyard Blues
3. Till Then
4. Never Another
5. Rose And The Thorn
6. Down By The River
7. Scarlet And Gold
8. Street Song
9. Dr. Doom
10. With You
11. May The Circle Remain Unbroken

Recording Artist 13th Floor Elevators
Product Title Reverberations
Product Information 13th Floor Elevators Reverberations UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Roky Erickson, The Golden Dawn (US), The Spades
Product Barcode 883717000729
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number 13F2CRE279437 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for 13th Floor Elevators records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();