The Box

JIMI HENDRIX The Box (Rare 1982 German only Astan label 6-LP vinyl box set. This great set contains 49-tracks including many obscure and rare tracks from the great man's humble beginnings. Housed in a study thick card picture box. The LPs are insuperb MINT condition, many look unplayed. The box is also in superb condition with only very very minor edge wear)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$143.00, £110.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 25th March
Release Year 1982 - 37 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Astan
Complete Stock List Go to Jimi Hendrix or visit our Jimi Hendrix collectors store
Product Catalogue No 9001/6
Music Genre
Country Comes from Germany Comes from 'Germany'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information


1. Money
2. You've Got Me Running
3. Hang On Sloopy
4. Running Slow
5. Last Night
6. I've Got A Sweet Little Angel
7. You've Got What It Takes
8. Walkin The Dog
9. Bright Lights Big City
10. My Fault


1. Hush Now
2. No Business
3. UFO
4. Simon Says
5. Love Love
6. My Heart Is Higher
7. Day Tripper
8. Level
9. Gloomy Monday


1. Get That Feeling
2. Happy Birthday
3. Hush Now
4. Day Tripper
5. Oddball
6. Sleepy FAte
7. My Best Friend


1. Torture Me Honey
2. Mercy Lady Day
3. Hard Night
4. Second Time Around
5. Got To Have It


1. Wolly Bully
2. Left Alone
3. Have Mercy
4. Something You've Got
5. Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie
6. Stand By Me
7. Hold On To What You've Got
8. Mr Pitiful
9. I Should've Quit You


1. Sugar Pie
2. Get Out Of My Life woman
3. Aint That Peculiar
4. Welcome Home
5. Not This Time
6. What I'd Say
7. I'll Be Doggone
8. Drivin South
9. It's Not My Gig

Recording Artist Jimi Hendrix
Product Title The Box
Product Information Jimi Hendrix The Box Germany Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Beautiful People, Billy Cox, Buddy Miles, Eire Apparent, Ernie Graham, Fat Mattress, Lonnie Youngblood, Mitch Mitchell, Noel Redding
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As jimmi hendrix,jimi henndrix
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number HENVXTH266757 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Jimi Hendrix records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();