A Momentary Lapse Of Reason: CD + Blu-Ray - Deluxe Edition

PINK FLOYD A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (2021 UK/EU limited edition CD/Blu Ray set, comprising a remixed & updated version of their 1987 album including the singles Learning To Fly/ Terminal Frost, On The Turning Away & One Slip. The Blu Ray contains a 5.1 Audio version of the album plus bonus material such as music videos, concert screen films, a documentary & more. Both discs come issued in their own card wallet picture sleeves inside a 6" x 7" x 1" two-piece picture box with a 40-page booklet containing a selection of picture art prints inside an embossed envelope. Near Mint PFR37BOX)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$44.44, £34.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 4th December
Release Year 2021 - 2 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Pink Floyd Records
Complete Stock List Go to Pink Floyd or visit our Pink Floyd collectors store
Product Catalogue No PFR37BOX
Music Genre 60s Rock, 70s Rock, 70s Artists, Rock, Psychedelic, Progressive
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (Remixed & Updated)
1. Signs Of Life 4:17
2. Learning To Fly 4:52
3. The Dogs Of War 6:15
4. One Slip 5:05
5. On The Turning Away 5:32
6. Yet Another Movie 6:00
7. Round And Around 1:25
8. A New Machine (Part 1) 1:42
9. Terminal Frost 6:15
10. A New Machine (Part 2) 0:39
11. Sorrow 8:40

Blu-Ray - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (Remixed & Updated) (5. DTS-HD Master Audio, 5.1 PCM 96/24, Stereo PCM 96/24):
1. Signs Of Life 4:23
2. Learning To Fly 4:53
3. The Dogs Of War 6:04
4. One Slip 5:13
5. On The Turning Away 5:41
6. Yet Another Movie 6:15
7. Round And Around 1:13
8. A New Machine Part 1 1:45
9. Terminal Frost 6:17
10. A New Machine Part 2 0:40
11. Sorrow 8:45

Music Videos (Stereo PCM 48/24)
12. Learning To Fly 4:30
13. Album Cover Photo Shoot 1987 8:47
14. Learning To Fly (Alternate Version) 4:31

Concert Screen Films (Stereo PCM 96/24)
15. Signs Of Life 4:21
16. Learning To Fly 1:54
17. The Dogs Of War 1:52

Documentary (Stereo PCM 48/24)
18. David Gilmour & Storm Thorgerson Interview 1:48

Audio Only (Stereo PCM 96/24)
19. The Dogs Of War (Live, Atlanta 1987) 7:09
20. On The Turning Away (Live, Atlanta 1987) 6:51
21. Run Like Hell (Live, Atlanta 1987) 7:20

Recording Artist Pink Floyd
Product Title A Momentary Lapse Of Reason: CD + Blu-Ray - Deluxe Edition
Product Information Pink Floyd A Momentary Lapse Of Reason: CD + Blu-Ray - Deluxe Edition UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Architectural Abdabs, Clare Torry, Dave Kilminster, David Gilmour, Easy Star All-Stars, Nick Mason, Perfect Children, Rick Wright, Roger Waters, Ron Geesin, Storm Thorgerson, Syd Barrett, The Australian Pink Floyd, Unicorn, Zee
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As pink floid, The Pink Floyd
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number PIN2DAM783948

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Pink Floyd records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();