Let It Be - Super Deluxe 5CD/Blu-ray - Sealed

THE BEATLES Let It Be (2021 UK/EU Super Deluxe 5CD+Blu-ray edition box set, newly mixed by Giles Martin in stereo, with four additional CDs featuring Get Back Apple Sessions, Get Back Rehearsals & Jams, Get Back 1969 Glyn Johns Mix, LetIt Be EP and a Blu-ray with Dolby Atmos, 5.1 Surround and Stereo mixes. Completing this deluxe edition is a 100-page hardback book with an introduction by Paul McCartney, extensive notes and track-by-track recording information and many previously unseen photos, personal notes, tape box images and more. Factory sealed)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$122.99, £99.99  
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 15th Oct 2021
Release Year 2021 - 2 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label Apple
Complete Stock List Go to The Beatles or visit our The Beatles collectors store
Product Catalogue No 0713869
Music Genre 60s Beat, POP, 60s Rock, 60s Pop, Apple label
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Super Deluxe 5CD+Blu-Ray Box Set :

Portrait boxset with die cut windows to house:
CD1: Let It Be (new stereo mix of original album)
CD2: Get Back – Apple Sessions
CD3: Get Back – Rehearsals and Apple Jams
CD4: Get Back LP – 1969 Glyn Johns Mix
CD5: Let It Be EP
BLU-RAY: Dolby Atmos, 96kHz/24-bit DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, 96kHz/24-bit High Res Stereo (2019 Stereo Mix)
100-page hardbound book in slipcase
Limited Edition

The ‘Let It Be’ album has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell in stereo, 5.1 surround DTS, and Dolby Atmos. All the new ‘Let It Be’ releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original “reproduced for disc” version by Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes. The Super Deluxe collections also feature 27 previously unreleased session recordings, a four-track ‘Let It Be’ EP, and the never before released 14-track ‘Get Back’ stereo LP mix compiled by engineer Glyn Johns in May 1969. Additionally, the Super Deluxe editions feature a 100 page hard-back book with an introduction by Paul McCartney, extensive notes and track-by-track recording information and many previously unseen photos, personal notes, tape box images and more.

The Beatles iconic final studio album being released to coincide with the worldwide release of Peter Jackson’s 3 part documentary ‘The Beatles: Get Back’.
New stereo mix of the original album by Giles Martin.
Additional discs featuring a selection of outtakes from the recording sessions.
Blu-ray contains Dolby Atmos mix, 5.1 surround mix, plus high-res stereo mix of the original album.

CD1 - New Stereo Mix of Original Album:
1 Two Of Us
2 Dig A Pony
3 Across The Universe
4 I Me Mine
5 Dig It
6 Let It Be
7 Maggie Mae
8 I’ve Got A Feeling
9 One After 909
10 The Long And Winding Road
11 For You Blue
12 Get Back

CD2 - Get Back - Apple Sessions:
1 Morning Camera (Speech – mono) / Two Of Us (Take 4)
2 Maggie Mae / Fancy My Chances With You (Mono)
3 Can You Dig It?
4 I Don’t Know Why I’m Moaning (Speech – mono)
5 For You Blue (Take 4)
6 Let It Be / Please Please Me / Let It Be (Take 10)
7 I’ve Got A Feeling (Take 10)
8 Dig A Pony (Take 14)
9 Get Back (Take 19)
10 Like Making An Album? (Speech)
11 One After 909 (Take 3)
12 Don’t Let Me Down (First rooftop performance)
13 The Long And Winding Road (Take 19)
14 Wake Up Little Susie / I Me Mine (Take 11)

CD3 - Get Back - Rehearsals and Apple Jams:
1 On The Day Shift Now (Speech – mono) / All Things Must Pass (Rehearsals – mono)
2 Concentrate On The Sound (mono)
3 Gimme Some Truth (Rehearsal – mono)
4 I Me Mine (Rehearsal – mono)
5 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Rehearsal)
6 Polythene Pam (Rehearsal – mono)
7 Octopus’s Garden (Rehearsal – mono)
8 Oh! Darling (Jam)
9 Get Back (Take 8)
10 The Walk (Jam)
11 Without A Song (Jam) – Billy Preston with John and Ringo
12 Something (Rehearsal – mono)
13 Let It Be (Take 28)

CD4 - Get Back LP – 1969 Glyn Johns Mix:
1 One After 909
2 I’m Ready (aka Rocker) / Save The Last Dance For Me / Don’t Let Me Down
3 Don’t Let Me Down
4 Dig A Pony
5 I’ve Got A Feeling
6 Get Back
7 For You Blue
8 Teddy Boy
9 Two Of Us
10 Maggie Mae
11 Dig It
12 Let It Be
13 The Long And Winding Road
14 Get Back (Reprise)

CD5 - Let It Be EP:
1 Across The Universe (unreleased Glyn Johns 1970 mix)
2 I Me Mine (unreleased Glyn Johns 1970 mix)
3 Don’t Let Me Down (new mix of original single version)
4 Let It Be (new mix of original single version)

1 Dolby Atmos
2 96kHz/24-bit DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
3 96kHz/24-bit High Res Stereo (2019 Stereo Mix)


Recording Artist The Beatles
Product Title Let It Be - Super Deluxe 5CD/Blu-ray - Sealed
Product Information The Beatles Let It Be - Super Deluxe 5CD/Blu-ray - Sealed UK CD Album Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Aashish Khan, Arthur Wilkinson, Astrid Kirchherr, Attitudes, Backbeat, Billy Preston, Bobby Keys, Brian Epstein, Brute Force, Carl Groszmann, Cavern Sound, Chris Hodge, Colonel, Cynthia Lennon, Dark Horse Records, David Hentschel, David Peel & Lower East Side, DBM, Denny Laine, Derek Taylor, Dhani Harrison, Easy Pieces, Elastic Oz Band, Elephant's Memory, George Harrison, George Martin, Goddess Of Fortune, Guthrie Thomas, Handmade Films, Harry Nilsson, Henry McCullough, James McCartney, Jimmy McCulloch & White Line, Jimmy Nicol, Jiva, Joey Molland, John Lennon, Julian Lennon, Julie Ege, Kamikaze One 85, Klaus Voormann, Linda McCartney, Lon & Derrek Van Eaton, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi, Mortimer, Musketeer Gripweed, NEMS (Record Label), New World Electronic Chambre Ensemble, Paul McCartney and Wings, Peace Choir, Percy Thrillington, Pete Best, Radha Krishna Temple, Ray Cathode, Ringo Or Robin, Ringo Starr, Rusty Anderson, Sean Lennon, Smokin' Mojo Filters, Splinter, Stormer, Stuart Sutcliffe, Suzanne, Suzy And The Red Stripes, Tee-M, The Aerovons, The Country Hams, The Fireman, The Fool, The London Jazz Four, The Mirza Men, The Moonlandingz, The Quarrymen, The Score, The Sundown Playboys, Thenewno2, Tony Sheridan, Traveling Wilburys, Yoko Ono
Product Barcode 602507138691
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Les Beatles,Los Beatles,Die Beatles,Fab Four
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number BTLDXLE777109

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Beatles records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();