The Blue Album 1967-1970 (2023 Edition) - Black Vinyl - Sealed

THE BEATLES The Blue Album 1967-1970 (50th Anniversary 2023 UK/EU 37-track 180-gram black vinyl triple album 3-LP, the landmark compilation album now expanded with 9 additional tracks, all half speed mastered and featuring some new mixesby Giles Martin. Including Blackbird, Glass Onion and the new song, Now And Then. Gatefold picture sleeve with new liner notes insert, hype sticker & factory sealed. Recommended)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$89.59, £69.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 17th June
Release Date 10th Nov 2023
Release Year 2023 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label Apple Universal
Complete Stock List Go to The Beatles or visit our The Beatles collectors store
Product Catalogue No 5592080
Music Genre 60s Pop, POP, Apple label, 60s Beat, 60s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

This landmark compilation has introduced generations of fans to the incredible history of the most storied band in music. For its 50th anniversary, the collection has been expanded with 9 additional tracks added chronologically, including “Blackbird”, “Glass Onion” and the new song, “Now And Then”. The last Beatles song, “Now And Then” completes John Lennon’s 1970s vocal and piano demo recording with parts played by Paul McCartney, George Harrison and Ringo Starr, as well as a new arrangement for strings.

The 3LP collection now features 37 tracks, 6 of which have new mixes for 2023. The set’s 9 newly added tracks are collected on its 3rd LP. An insert contains new sleeve notes by journalist and author John Harris. For current fans and future generations alike, the new 1966 – 1970 collection is a joyous celebration of The Beatles’ timeless musical legacy.

3LP Black Vinyl

Side A
1: Strawberry Fields Forever (2015 Mix) from (2017 Mix) – 4’10”
2: Penny Lane (2017 Mix) – 3’01”
3: Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (2017 Mix) – 2’03”
4: With A Little Help From My Friends (2017 Mix) – 2’46”
5: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (2017 Mix) – 3’29”
6: A Day In The Life (2017 Mix) – 5’03”
7: All You Need Is Love (2015 Mix)– 3’48”

Side B
8: I Am The Walrus (2023 Mix) – 4’36”
9: Hello, Goodbye (2015 Mix) – 3’28”
10: The Fool On The Hill (2023 Mix) - 3’00”
11: Magical Mystery Tour (2023 Mix) – 2’50”
12: Lady Madonna (2015 Mix) from (2023 Mix) – 2’17”
13: Hey Jude (2015 Mix) – 7’06”
14: Revolution (2023 Mix) – 3’25”

Side C
1: Back In The U.S.S.R. (2018 Mix) – 2’45”
2 While My Guitar Gently Weeps (2018 Mix) – 4’45”
3: Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (2018 Mix) – 3’09”
4: Get Back (2015 Mix) – 3’12”
5: Don’t Let Me Down (2021 Mix) – 3’39”
6: The Ballad Of John And Yoko (2015 Mix)– 3’00”
7: Old Brown Shoe (2023 Mix) – 3’19” ?

Side D
8 Here Comes The Sun (2019 Mix) – 3’06”
9: Come Together (2019 Mix) – 4’20”
10: Something (2019 Mix) – 3’03”
11: Octopus’s Garden (2019 Mix) – 2’51”
12: Let It Be (2015 Mix) from (2021 Mix) – 3’53”
13: Across The Universe (2021 Mix) – 3’49”
14: The Long And Winding Road (2021 Mix)– 3’41”

Side E
1: Now And Then (2023) – 4’05”
2: Blackbird (2018 Mix) – 2’19”
3: Dear Prudence (2018 Mix) – 3’55”
4: Glass Onion (2018 Mix) – 2’18”
5: Within You Without You (2017 Mix) – 5’08”

Side F
1: Hey Bulldog (2023 Mix) – 3’12” –
2: Oh! Darling (2019 Mix) – 3’28”
3: I Me Mine (2021 Mix) – 2’26”
4: I Want You (She’s So Heavy) (2019 Mix) – 7’48”

Recording Artist The Beatles
Product Title The Blue Album 1967-1970 (2023 Edition) - Black Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information The Beatles The Blue Album 1967-1970 (2023 Edition) - Black Vinyl - Sealed UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Aashish Khan, Arthur Wilkinson, Astrid Kirchherr, Attitudes, Backbeat, Billy Preston, Bobby Keys, Brian Epstein, Brute Force, Carl Groszmann, Cavern Sound, Chris Hodge, Colonel, Cynthia Lennon, Dark Horse Records, David Hentschel, David Peel & Lower East Side, DBM, Denny Laine, Derek Taylor, Dhani Harrison, Easy Pieces, Elastic Oz Band, Elephant's Memory, George Harrison, George Martin, Goddess Of Fortune, Guthrie Thomas, Handmade Films, Harry Nilsson, Henry McCullough, James McCartney, Jimmy McCulloch & White Line, Jimmy Nicol, Jiva, Joey Molland, John Lennon, Julian Lennon, Julie Ege, Kamikaze One 85, Klaus Voormann, Linda McCartney, Lon & Derrek Van Eaton, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi, Mortimer, Musketeer Gripweed, NEMS (Record Label), New World Electronic Chambre Ensemble, Paul McCartney and Wings, Peace Choir, Percy Thrillington, Pete Best, Radha Krishna Temple, Ray Cathode, Ringo Or Robin, Ringo Starr, Rory Storm And The Hurricanes, Rusty Anderson, Sean Lennon, Smokin' Mojo Filters, Splinter, Stormer, Stuart Sutcliffe, Suzanne, Suzy And The Red Stripes, Tee-M, The Aerovons, The Country Hams, The Fireman, The Fool, The London Jazz Four, The Mirza Men, The Moonlandingz, The Quarrymen, The Score, The Sundown Playboys, Thenewno2, Tony Sheridan, Traveling Wilburys, Yoko Ono
Product Barcode 602455920805
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Les Beatles,Los Beatles,Die Beatles,Fab Four
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BTL3LTH822974 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Beatles records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();