Story Of The Stones

ROLLING STONES Story Of The Stones (1982 UK 30-track double LP featuring original classics by Mick & co, including [I Can't Get No] Satisfaction, Paint It Black, Under My Thumb, Honky Tonk Women, Jumpin' Jack Flash, Let's Spend The Night Together, Ruby Tuesday & more. The gatefold picture sleeve has liner notes by John Tobler printed inside & shows just a little shelfwear whilst the vinyl looks barely played NE1201)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$25.00, £20.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 21st September
Release Year 1982 - 38 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label K-Tel
Complete Stock List Go to Rolling Stones
Product Catalogue No NE1201
Music Genre 60s Beat, Rock, 60s Pop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Side A:
1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2. It's All Over Now
3. Time Is On My Side
4. Play With Fire
5. Off The Hook
6. Little Red Rooster
7. Let It Bleed
8. Have You Seen You Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow

Side B:
9. Paint It Black
10. The Last Time
11. We Love You
12. You Better Move On
13. Under My Thumb
14. Come On
15. I Just Want To Make Love To You
16. Honky Tonk Women

Side C:
1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
2. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
3. I Wanna Be Your Man
4. Mother's Little Helper
5. You Can't Always Get What You Want
6. Carol
7. Let's Spend The Night Together

Side D:
8. Get Off My Cloud
9. 19th Nerovus Breakdown
10. Not Fade Away
11. Walking The Dog
12. Heart Of Stone
13. Ruby Tuesday
14. Street Fighting Man

Recording Artist Rolling Stones
Product Title Story Of The Stones
Product Information Rolling Stones Story Of The Stones UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To An American In Paris, Andrew Loog Oldham, Ben Waters, Bill Wyman, Bobbie Miller, Brian Jones, Brian Knight, Charlie Watts, Chris Jagger, Cleo, Guido Toffoletti, Jeannie And Her Redheads, Jerry Hall, Jimmy White, Keith Richards, Kracker, Marianne Faithfull, Master Musicians Of Jajouka, Merry Clayton, Mick Jagger, Mick Taylor, New Barbarians, Nicky Hopkins, Rocket 88, Rôme, Sons Of Heroes, Superheavy, Ted Wood, The Counterfeit Stones, The Dirty Strangers, The Mighty Avengers (UK), The People Band, The Strangers, The Thirst, Tim Ries, Willie & The Poor Boys
Product Barcode *No Barcode!*
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As the rolling stones,the stones, the greatest rock n roll band in the world,rollingstones
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ROL2LST77080 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Rolling Stones records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();