Bridges To Buenos Aires - 180gm Blue Vinyl - Sealed

ROLLING STONES Bridges To Buenos Aires (2019 UK Deluxe Edition 22-track triple LP pressed on 180gram Translucent Blue Vinyl featuring remastered recordings [taken from the live multitracks] from their previously unreleased concert film which was filmed on 5th April in Argentina during the South American leg of their 'Bridges To Babylon' and features a special guest appearance from Bob Dylan who joined the band onstage at River Plate for aunique performance of his classic 'Like A Rolling Stone'. All three discs are BRAND NEW & unplayed nestled in individual picture inners and housed inside the gatefold picture sleeve which remains sealed within its hype-stickered shrinkwrap)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 8th Nov 2019
Release Year 2019 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album)
Record Label Eagle Rock
Complete Stock List Go to Rolling Stones or visit our Rolling Stones collectors store
Product Catalogue No EAGLP708
Music Genre 60s Beat, Rock, 60s Pop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
A2. Let's Spend The Night Together
A3. Flip The Switch
A4. Gimme Shelter
B1. Sister Morphine
B2. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
B3. Saint Of Me
B4. Out Of Control

C1. Miss You
C2. Like A Rolling Stone - featuring Bob Dylan
C3. Thief In The Night
D1. Wanna Hold You
D2. Little Queenie
D3. When The Whip Comes Down
D4. You Got Me Rocking

E1. Sympathy For The Devil
E2. Tumbling Dice
E3. Honky Tonk Women
E4. Start Me Up
F1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
F2. You Can't Always Get What You Want
F3. Brown Sugar

Recording Artist Rolling Stones
Product Title Bridges To Buenos Aires - 180gm Blue Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information Rolling Stones Bridges To Buenos Aires - 180gm Blue Vinyl - Sealed UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To An American In Paris, Andrew Loog Oldham, Ben Waters, Bill Wyman, Bobbie Miller, Brian Jones, Brian Knight, Charlie Watts, Chris Jagger, Cleo, Guido Toffoletti, Jeannie And Her Redheads, Jerry Hall, Jimmy White, Keith Richards, Kracker, Marianne Faithfull, Master Musicians Of Jajouka, Merry Clayton, Mick Jagger, Mick Taylor, New Barbarians, Nicky Hopkins, Rocket 88, Rôme, Sons Of Heroes, Superheavy, Ted Wood, The Counterfeit Stones, The Dirty Strangers, The Mighty Avengers (UK), The People Band, The Strangers, The Thirst, Tim Ries, Willie & The Poor Boys
Product Barcode 5034504170827
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As the rolling stones,the stones, the greatest rock n roll band in the world,rollingstones
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ROL3LBR733479 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Rolling Stones records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();