Honk - Sealed

ROLLING STONES Honk (2019 UK limited edition triple heavyweight vinyl compilation LP which collects thirty six essential Stones' tracks from each of their studio albums since 1971 including the eight Top 10 singles Brown Sugar, Tumbling Dice, Angie, It’s Only Rock And Roll [But I Like It] Fool To Cry, Miss You, Emotional Rescue and Start Me Up. Bringing their story up to date, Honk also contains 'Doom & Gloom' which was recorded in 2012, as well as Just Your Fool, Ride 'Em Downand Hate To See You Go from the band's 2016's Grammy Award-winning 'Blue & Lonesome'. All three discs are BRAND NEW & UNPLAYED housed within the tri-fold picture sleeve which remains sealed within a hype-stickered shrinkwrap)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$51.59, £39.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 6th April
Release Date 19th Apr 2019
Release Year 2019 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album)
Record Label Polydor
Complete Stock List Go to Rolling Stones or visit our Rolling Stones collectors store
Product Catalogue No 773188-2
Music Genre 60s Pop, Rock, 60s Beat
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Start Me Up
A2. Brown Sugar
A3. Rocks Off
A4. Miss You
A5. Tumbling Dice
A6. Just Your Fool
B1. Wild Horses
B2. Fool To Cry
B3. Angie
B4. Beast Of Burden
B5. Hot Stuff
B6. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)

C1. Rock And A Hard Place
C2. Doom And Gloom
C3. Love Is Strong
C4. Mixed Emotions
C5. Don’t Stop
C6. Ride ‘Em On Down
D1. Bitch
D2. Harlem Shuffle
D3. Hate To See You Go
D4. Rough Justice
D5. Happy
D6. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
D7. One More Shot

E1. Respectable
E2. You Got Me Rocking
E3. Rain Fall Down
E4. Dancing With Mr D
E5. Undercover Of The Night
E6. Emotional Rescue
F1. Waiting On A Friend
F2. Saint Of Me
F3. Out Of Control
F4. Streets Of Love
F5. Out Of Tears

Recording Artist Rolling Stones
Product Title Honk - Sealed
Product Information Rolling Stones Honk - Sealed UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To An American In Paris, Andrew Loog Oldham, Ben Waters, Bill Wyman, Bobbie Miller, Brian Jones, Brian Knight, Charlie Watts, Chris Jagger, Cleo, Guido Toffoletti, Jeannie And Her Redheads, Jerry Hall, Jimmy White, Keith Richards, Kracker, Marianne Faithfull, Master Musicians Of Jajouka, Merry Clayton, Mick Jagger, Mick Taylor, New Barbarians, Nicky Hopkins, Rocket 88, Rôme, Sons Of Heroes, Superheavy, Ted Wood, The Counterfeit Stones, The Dirty Strangers, The Mighty Avengers (UK), The People Band, The Strangers, The Thirst, Tim Ries, Willie & The Poor Boys
Product Barcode 602577318825
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As the rolling stones,the stones, the greatest rock n roll band in the world,rollingstones
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ROL3LHO718860

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Rolling Stones records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();