Les Annees Stones - Promo Stickered

ROLLING STONES Les Annees Stones (1985 French-only withdrawn 21-track double LP compilation gathering Hot Rocks 1 & 2, obtained from the famous RTL Radio Library in Paris, with a 'Nov 1989' date stamp either side of the labels, unique picture sleeve. The sleeve is promo stickered on the back with a 'Discotheque RTL Paris' stamp & illustrated inners. The sleeve is Excellent with light age wear & the vinyl grades VG with paper scuffs & hairlines which have little effect on play)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1985 - 36 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label London
Complete Stock List Go to Rolling Stones or visit our Rolling Stones collectors store
Product Catalogue No 820140-1
Music Genre Rock, 60s Beat, 60s Pop
Country Comes from France Comes from 'France'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Hot Rocks 1:
A1. Time Is On My Side 2:50
A2. Heart Of Stone 2:46
A3. Play With Fire 2:13
A4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 3:43
A5. As Tears Go By 2:43
A6. Get Off Of My Cloud 2:57
B1. Mother's Little Helper 2:46
B2. 19th Nervous Breakdown 3:57
B3. Paint It Black 3:46
B4. Under My Thumb 3:40
B5. Ruby Tuesday 3:16
B6. Let's Spend The Night Together 3:38

Hot Rock 2:
C1. Jumpin' Jack Flash 3:42
C2. Street Fighting Man 3:17
C3. Sympathy For The Devil 6:24
C4. Honky Tonk Woman 3:00
C5. Gimme Shelter 4:33
D1. Midnight Rambler (Live) 9:12
D2. You Can't Always Get What You Want 7:29
D3. Brown Sugar 3:49
D4. Wild Horses 5:42

Recording Artist Rolling Stones
Product Title Les Annees Stones - Promo Stickered
Product Information Rolling Stones Les Annees Stones - Promo Stickered France 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To An American In Paris, Andrew Loog Oldham, Ben Waters, Bill Wyman, Bobbie Miller, Brian Jones, Brian Knight, Charlie Watts, Chris Jagger, Cleo, Guido Toffoletti, Jeannie And Her Redheads, Jerry Hall, Jimmy White, Keith Richards, Kracker, Marianne Faithfull, Master Musicians Of Jajouka, Merry Clayton, Mick Jagger, Mick Taylor, New Barbarians, Nicky Hopkins, Rocket 88, Rôme, Sons Of Heroes, Superheavy, Ted Wood, The Counterfeit Stones, The Dirty Strangers, The Mighty Avengers (UK), The People Band, The Strangers, The Thirst, Tim Ries, Willie & The Poor Boys
Product Barcode 042282014016
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As the rolling stones,the stones, the greatest rock n roll band in the world,rollingstones
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ROL2LLE71135

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Rolling Stones records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();