Rejoice! I'm Dead! - Sealed

GONG Rejoice! I'm Dead! (2016 UK Deluxe Edition triple disc set issue of their sixteenth studio album comprising the 9-track album with guest appearances from Steve Hillage & Didier Malherbe pressed on both CD and DVD-Audio [in 5.1 Surround Sound] plus a Bonus CD containing demos, spontaneous jams and additional album tracks. All three discs are UNPLAYED housed within the sealed 48-page hardback book which includes previously unseen live, backstage and studio photos and poems by Daevid Allen! SMABX1049)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$63.49, £49.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 27th June
Release Year 2016 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label Madfish
Complete Stock List Go to Gong
Product Catalogue No SMABX1049
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

CD One - Rejoice! I'm Dead!:
1. The Thing That Should Be 3:34
2. Rejojce! 10:17
3. Kapital 3:21
4. Model Village 6:43
5. Beatrix 2:54
6. Visions 4:29
7. The Unspeakable Stands Revealed 11:49
8. Through Restless Seas I Come 6:58
9. Insert Yr Own Prophecy 9:36

CD Two - Floating Anarchy Manifesto:
1. Floating Anarchy Manifesto 4:27
2. Someone You'll Never Be 5:55
3. Kapital (Original Demo) 2:16
4. Electricity (Original Demo - Became Part Of Kapital) 1:57
5. Glastonbury Town (Rehearsal Recording) 8:27
6. Celestial Brigadier (Rehearsal Recording) 14:00
7. The Paragraph Time Chose To Forget 4:25

1. The Thing That Should Be
2. Rejojce!
3. Kapital
4. Model Village
5. Beatrix
6. Visions
7. The Unspeakable Stands Revealed
8. Through Restless Seas I Come
9. Insert Yr Own Prophecy

Recording Artist Gong
Product Title Rejoice! I'm Dead! - Sealed
Product Information Gong Rejoice! I'm Dead! - Sealed UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Comus, Daevid Allen, Dashiell Hedayat, Gilli Smyth, Here And Now, Mother Gong, Pierre Moerlen's Gong, Tim Blake
Product Barcode 636551804974
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Gong
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number GNG3DRE709884 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Gong records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();