Voodoo Lounge Uncut - Red Vinyl - Sealed

ROLLING STONES Voodoo Lounge Uncut (2018 UK Limited 'Uncut, Remixed and Remastered' Collector's Edition 28-track triple LP set available exclusively online, pressed on 180gram RED VINYL, featuring the full length show recorded on the 25th November 1994 at Miami's Joe Robbie Stadium, with guest appearances from Sheryl Crow, Robert Cray & Bo Diddley and a setlist combining classic tracks with then [new] material from theVoodoo Lounge album.All three discs are nestled within the sealed & stickered gatefold picture sleeve EAGLP692)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 16th Nov 2018
Release Year 2018 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album)
Record Label Eagle Records
Complete Stock List Go to Rolling Stones or visit our Rolling Stones collectors store
Product Catalogue No EAGLP692
Music Genre 60s Pop, 60s Beat, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Whoopi Goldberg Introduction
A2. Not Fade Away
A3. Tumbling Dice
A4. You Got Me Rocking
A5. Rocks Off
A6. Sparks Will Fly
B1. Live With Me
B2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
B3. Beast Of Burden
B4. Angie
B5. Dead Flowers

C1. Sweet Virginia
C2. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
C3. It's All Over Now
C4. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
C5. Who Do You Love?
D1. I Go Wild
D2. Miss You
D3. Hony Tonk Women

E1. Before They Make Me Run
E2. The Worst
E3. Symphaty For The Devil
E4. Monkey Man
E5. Street Fighting Man
F1. Start Me Up
F2. It's Only Rock & Roll (But I Like It)
F3. Brown Sugar
F4. Jumpin' Jack Flash

Recording Artist Rolling Stones
Product Title Voodoo Lounge Uncut - Red Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information Rolling Stones Voodoo Lounge Uncut - Red Vinyl - Sealed UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To An American In Paris, Andrew Loog Oldham, Ben Waters, Bill Wyman, Bobbie Miller, Brian Jones, Brian Knight, Charlie Watts, Chris Jagger, Cleo, Guido Toffoletti, Jeannie And Her Redheads, Jerry Hall, Jimmy White, Keith Richards, Kracker, Marianne Faithfull, Master Musicians Of Jajouka, Merry Clayton, Mick Jagger, Mick Taylor, New Barbarians, Nicky Hopkins, Rocket 88, Rôme, Sons Of Heroes, Superheavy, Ted Wood, The Counterfeit Stones, The Dirty Strangers, The Mighty Avengers (UK), The People Band, The Strangers, The Thirst, Tim Ries, Willie & The Poor Boys
Product Barcode 5034504169227
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As the rolling stones,the stones, the greatest rock n roll band in the world,rollingstones
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ROL3LVO708552

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Rolling Stones records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();