The Wall Live In Berlin

ROGER WATERS The Wall Live In Berlin (Rare 1990 Dutch 25-track double live LP, recorded on the 21st of July that year, featuring guest appearances from Bryan Adams, Van Morrison, Sinead O'Connor & Cyndi Lauper, gatefold picture sleeve completewith illustrated inners. The sleeve has just a little light general wear to the top where a sticker used to be, whilst the vinyl looks barely played with stickers to the labels. A really nice example of this hard to find 90s vinyl pressing)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1990 - 34 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label Mercury
Complete Stock List Go to Roger Waters
Product Catalogue No 846611-1
Music Genre 70s Artists, 70s Rock, Psychedelic, Progressive, 60s Rock
Country Comes from Netherlands Comes from 'Netherlands'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

LP 1
1. In the Flesh - Scorpions
2. The Thin Ice - Ute Lemper
3. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1 - Roger Waters
4. The Happiest Days of Our Lives - Stan Farber
5. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2 - Cyndi Lauper
6. Mother
7. Goodbye Blue Sky - Joni Mitchell
8. Empty Spaces - Bryan Adams
9. Young Lust - Bryan Adams
10. One of My Turns - Roger Waters
11. Don't Leave Me Now - Roger Waters
12. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3 - Roger Waters
13. Goodbye Cruel World - Roger Waters

LP 2
1. Hey You - Paul Carrack
2. Is There Anybody Out There?
3. Nobody Home - Roger Waters
4. Vera - Roger Waters
5. Bring the Boys Back Home
6. Comfortably Numb - The Band & Van Morrison
7. In the Flesh - Roger Waters
8. Run Like Hell - Roger Waters
9. Waiting For The Worms - Roger Waters
10. Stop - Roger Waters
11. The Trial - Roger Waters
12. The Tide Is Turning (After Live Aid) - Company

Recording Artist Roger Waters
Product Title The Wall Live In Berlin
Product Information Roger Waters The Wall Live In Berlin Netherlands 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Architectural Abdabs, Clare Torry, Dave Kilminster, David Gilmour, Easy Star All-Stars, Nick Mason, Perfect Children, Pink Floyd, Rick Wright, Ron Geesin, Storm Thorgerson, Syd Barrett, The Australian Pink Floyd, Unicorn, Zee
Product Barcode 042284661119
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number RWA2LTH618730 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Roger Waters records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();