Rolling Thunder Revue [The Bootleg Series Volume 5] - Sealed Box

BOB DYLAN Rolling Thunder Revue [The Bootleg Series Volume 5] (2003 US exclusive limited edition triple LP set pressed on 200gram QUIEX SUPER VINYL mixed from the original 24-track tapes down to ½" analog tape complete with bonus 7" Blue Vinyl single with a previously unreleased version of 'Tangled Up in Blue' and the alternate version of 'Isis'. Complete with 68-page book, commemorative tickets, tour poster and handbill, all three discsare UNPLAYED housed in the stunning 13" x 13" x 1.5" embossed two-piece which remains sealed within its original custom-stickered shrinkwrap. Back in stock for the first in almost FIFTEEN years!)
**Limited to 2500 Copies Only**

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2003 - 19 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label Classic Records
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Dylan or visit our Bob Dylan collectors store
Product Catalogue No C2K87047-1
Music Genre Artist / Graphic Design, Folk, 70s Artists, 60s Rock, 70s Rock, Poetry, Singer/Songwriter, American Folk
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
A2. It Ain't Me, Babe
A3. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
B1. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
B2. Romance In Durango
B3. Isis

C1. Mr. Tambourine Man
C2. Simple Twist Of Fate
C3. Blowin' In The Wind
C4. Mama, You Been On My Mind
D1. I Shall Be Released
D2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
D3. Love Minus Zero / No Limit
D4. Tangled Up In Blue

E1. The Water Is Wide
E2. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
E3. Oh, Sister
E4. Hurricane
F1. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
F2. Sara
F3. Just Like A Woman
F4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Bonus 7":
G. Tangled Up In Blue (Alternate Live Version)
H. Isis (Alternate Live Version)

Recording Artist Bob Dylan
Product Title Rolling Thunder Revue [The Bootleg Series Volume 5] - Sealed Box
Product Information Bob Dylan Rolling Thunder Revue [The Bootleg Series Volume 5] - Sealed Box USA 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bob dilan
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DYL3LRO322146 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Dylan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();