At Budokan - Complete - EX

BOB DYLAN At Budokan (1978 UK limited edition 22-track double LP, recorded live at the Nippon Budokan Hall, Tokyo on February 28th & March 1st 1978, complete with a 16-page illustrated booklet of lyrics in English & Japanese & a bonus 30" x 20" fold-out colour poster. The gatefold picture sleeve is Excellent with minimal scuffing [small spot of lifting to the gloss], the poster is unused & the vinyl is clean & in Excellent condition with very little play)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$16.05, £15.00  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 30th September
Release Year 1978 - 44 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label CBS
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Dylan or visit our Bob Dylan collectors store
Product Catalogue No 96004
Music Genre Artist / Graphic Design, Singer/Songwriter, Folk, 70s Artists, Poetry, American Folk, 60s Rock, 70s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Mr. Tambourine Man 4:53
A2. Shelter From The Storm 4:29
A3. Love Minus Zero/No Limit 3:53
A4. Ballad Of A Thin Man 4:44
A5. Don't Think Twice, It's Allright 5:02
B1. Maggie's Farm 5:02
B2. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) 3:18
B3. Like A Rolling Stone 6:30
B4. I Shall Be Released 4:04
B5. Is Your Love In Vain? 3:57
B6. Going, Going, Gone 3:55
C1. Blowin' In The Wind 4:28
C2. Just Like A Woman 5:03
C3. Oh, Sister 4:43
C4. Simple Twist Of Fate 4:03
C5. All Along The Watchtower 3:18
C6. I Want You 2:34
D1. All I Really Want To Do 3:41
D2. Knockin' On Heaven's Door 4:01
D3. It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 6:03
D4. Forever Young 5:27
D5. The Times They Are A-Changin' 4:46

Recording Artist Bob Dylan
Product Title At Budokan - Complete - EX
Product Information Bob Dylan At Budokan - Complete - EX UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bob dilan
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DYL2LAT314252 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Dylan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();