The Wall - Live In Berlin

ROGER WATERS The Wall - Live In Berlin (2003 UK Region 2 PAL DVD featuring 26 tracks performed live on 21st July 1990 featuring an all-star guest line-up. Also includes a 30 minute documentary, Gerald Scarfe's animation footage, Mark Fisher'sset & character designs, previously unreleased footage of Rupert Everett as Pink with new artwork & exclusive booklet)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 28th Apr 2003
Release Year 2003 - 21 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format DVD
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to Roger Waters
Product Catalogue No 038437-9
Music Genre 70s Artists, 60s Rock, Psychedelic, 70s Rock, Progressive
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. In The Flesh
2. The Thin Ice
3. Another Brick In The Wall, Part 1
4. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
5. Another Brick In The Wall, Part 2
6. Mother
7. Goodbye Blue Sky
8. Empty Spaces
9. Young Lust
10. Oh My God - What A Fabulous Room
11. One Of My Turns
12. Don't Leave Me Now
13. Another Brick In The Wall, Part 3
14. Goodbye Cruel World
15. Hey You
16. Is There Anybody Out There?
17. Nobody Home
18. Vera
19. Bring The Boys Back Home
20. Comfortably Numb
21. In The Flesh
22. Run Like Hell
23. Waiting For The Worms - Stop
24.The Trial
25.Tide Is Turning (After Live Aid)
26.Outside The Wall - End Credits

- Roger Waters' legendary concert for the first time release on DVD
- Re-mixed in 5.1 Surround Sound
- All-star special guest line-up including Bryan Adams, Joni Mitchell, Van Morrison, Scorpions and more
- 30-minute documentary complete with subtitles
- Gerald Scarfe's animation footage
- Mark Fisher's set and character designs
- Unreleased footage of Rupert Everett as Pink
- New artwork and exclusive liner notes

Recording Artist Roger Waters
Product Title The Wall - Live In Berlin
Product Information Roger Waters The Wall - Live In Berlin UK DVD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Architectural Abdabs, Clare Torry, Dave Kilminster, David Gilmour, Easy Star All-Stars, Nick Mason, Perfect Children, Pink Floyd, Rick Wright, Ron Geesin, Storm Thorgerson, Syd Barrett, The Australian Pink Floyd, Unicorn, Zee
Product Barcode 044003843790
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number RWADDTH243233 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Roger Waters records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();