It's Been Too Long... Greatest Hits & More

THE NEW SEEKERS It's Been Too Long... Greatest Hits & More (2009 UK CD album - The New Seekers ruled the charts in the early '70's. This 22-track collection features all their classic hits such as 'Beg Steal or Borrow', 'Circles', 'Never Ending Song of Love' and their biggest selling single 'I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing'; plus a few new tracks along with 2 medleys which they've been performing for the last 15 years [the first time they're available to the public])

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 13th Jul 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label UMTV
Complete Stock List Go to The New Seekers
Product Catalogue No 5320608
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Look What They've Done To My Song, Ma
2. Never Ending Song Of Love
3. I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing
4. Beg Steal Or Borrow
5. Circles
6. You Won't Find Another Fool Like Me
7. Pinball Wizard / See Me Feel Me
8. I Get A Little Sentimental Over You
9. Nickel Song
10. Goodbye Is Just Another Word
11. Good Old Fashioned Music
12. I Wanna Go Back
13. Anthem
14. It's So Nice
15. Come Softly To Me
16. When There's No Love Left
17. It's Been Too Long
18. I Can't Breathe
19. Lifeline To Love
20. Blackberry Way Medley
21. Hallelujah Medley
22. Just Another Lesson

Recording Artist The New Seekers
Product Title It's Been Too Long... Greatest Hits & More
Product Information The New Seekers It's Been Too Long... Greatest Hits & More UK CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Buddy England, Judith Durham, Lyn Paul, Milkwood, Peter Doyle, Peter, Paul & Marty, The Nocturnes, The Seekers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number NWKCDIT475785 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The New Seekers records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();