Anthology 2 - 180gram Vinyl - 2017

THE BEATLES Anthology 2 (2017 UK/EU limited edition remastered audiophile issue of the 1995 45-track triple LP compilation pressed on 180gram Heayvweight Vinyl, re-released as part of the DeAgostini Vinyl Collection series, featuring rarities, outtakes and live performances from the 1965 sessions for 'Help!' to the sessions just prior to their trip to India in February 1968. The superb tri-fold gatefold picture sleeve [with internal pocket] shows minimal shelfwear butall three discs look barely played. This copy also comes with its additional series booklet)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2017 - 5 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label Apple Records
Complete Stock List Go to The Beatles or visit our The Beatles collectors store
Product Catalogue No 724383444816
Music Genre POP, 60s Rock, 60s Beat, Apple label, 60s Pop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Real Love
A2. Yes It Is (Takes 2 & 14)
A3. I'm Down (Take 1)
A4. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away (Takes 1, 2 & 5 - Mono)
A5. If You've Got Trouble
A6. That Means A Lot (Take 1)
A7. Yesterday (Take 1)
A8. It's Only Love (Takes 2 & 3 - Mono)
B1. I Feel Fine (Live)
B2. Ticket To Ride (Live)
B3. Yesterday (Live)
B4. Help! (Live)
B5. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby (Live)
B6. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) (Take 1)
B7. I'm Looking Through You (Take 1)
B8. 12-Bar Original (Take 2 Edited)

C1. Tomorrow Never Knows (Take 1)
C2. Got To Get You Into My Life (Take 5 - Mono)
C3. And Your Bird Can Sing (Take 2)
C4. Taxman (Take 11)
C5. Eleanor Rigby (Take 14)
C6. I'm Only Sleeping (Mono Rehearsal)
C7. I'm Only Sleeping (Take 1)
C8. Rock And Roll Music (Live In Tokyo)
C9. She's A Woman (Live In Tokyo)
D1. Strawberry Fields Forever (Demo Sequence)
D2. Strawberry Fields Forever (Take 1)
D3. Strawberry Fields Forever (Take 7 And Edit Piece)
D4. Penny Lane (Remix)
D5. A Day In The Life (Takes 1, 2 & 6 And Orchestra)
D6. Good Morning Good Morning (Take 8)
D7. Only A Northern Song (Takes 3 & 12)

E1. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! (Takes 1 And 2)
E2. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! (Take 7)
E3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Takes 6, 7 & 8)
E4. Within You Without You (Instrumental)
E5. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) (Take 5 - Mono)
E6. You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)
F1. I Am The Walrus (Take 16)
F2. The Fool On The Hill (Demo - Mono)
F3. Your Mother Should Know (Take 27)
F4. The Fool On The Hill (Take 4)
F5. Hello Goodbye (Take 16)
F6. Lady Madonna (Takes 3 & 14)
F7. Across The Universe (Take 2)

Recording Artist The Beatles
Product Title Anthology 2 - 180gram Vinyl - 2017
Product Information The Beatles Anthology 2 - 180gram Vinyl - 2017 UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Aashish Khan, Arthur Wilkinson, Astrid Kirchherr, Attitudes, Backbeat, Bobby Keys, Brian Epstein, Brute Force, Carl Groszmann, Cavern Sound, Chris Hodge, Colonel, Cynthia Lennon, Dark Horse Records, David Hentschel, David Peel & Lower East Side, DBM, Denny Laine, Derek Taylor, Dhani Harrison, Easy Pieces, Elastic Oz Band, Elephant's Memory, George Harrison, George Martin, Goddess Of Fortune, Guthrie Thomas, Handmade Films, Harry Nilsson, Henry McCullough, James McCartney, Jimmy McCulloch & White Line, Jimmy Nicol, Jiva, Joey Molland, John Lennon, Julian Lennon, Julie Ege, Kamikaze One 85, Klaus Voormann, Linda McCartney, Lon & Derrek Van Eaton, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi, Mortimer, Musketeer Gripweed, NEMS (Record Label), New World Electronic Chambre Ensemble, Paul McCartney and Wings, Peace Choir, Percy Thrillington, Pete Best, Radha Krishna Temple, Ray Cathode, Ringo Or Robin, Ringo Starr, Rusty Anderson, Sean Lennon, Smokin' Mojo Filters, Splinter, Stormer, Stuart Sutcliffe, Suzanne, Suzy And The Red Stripes, Tee-M, The Aerovons, The Country Hams, The Fireman, The Fool, The London Jazz Four, The Mirza Men, The Moonlandingz, The Quarrymen, The Score, The Sundown Playboys, Thenewno2, Tony Sheridan, Traveling Wilburys, Yoko Ono
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Les Beatles,Los Beatles,Die Beatles,Fab Four
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BTL3LAN780403 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Beatles records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();