Looking For Johnny (Original Soundtrack) - Red Vinyl + Numbered Sleeve

JOHNNY THUNDERS & THE HEARTBREAKERS Looking For Johnny (Original Soundtrack) (2014 UK limited edition 30-track double LP pressed on Translucent Red Heavyweight Vinyl, featuring the original soundtrack albumto Danny Garcia's 'Looking For Johnny' documentary, including a selection of rare and exclusive recordings. With extensive sleevenotes by Nina Antonia, the individually numbered gatefold picture sleeve retains its hype-stickered shrinkwrap and remains sealed**Limited to 2000 Copies Only**

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2014 - 7 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Jungle
Complete Stock List Go to Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers
Product Catalogue No FREUDLP116
Music Genre 70s Rock, 70s Artists, New Wave, Garage Rock, Punk, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Johnny Thunders - Cool Operator
A2. Johnny Thunders - Alone In A Crowd
A3. Actress - I'm Confronted
A4. Heartbreakers - Great Big Kiss
A5. Heartbreakers - Pirate Love
A6. Heartbreakers - Flight
A7. Heartbreakers - Get Off The Phone (instr.)
B1. Heartbreakers - Take A Chance
B2. Heartbreakers - One Track Mind
B3. Heartbreakers - Born To Lose
B4. Heartbreakers - All By Myself
B5. Heartbreakers - Can't Keep My Eyes On You
B6. Heartbreakers - London Boys
B7. Johnny Thunders - Pipeline
B8. Johnny Thunders - In Cold Blood
C1. Johnny Thunders - Little Bit Of Whore
C2. Heartbreakers - Too Much Junkie Business
C3. Johnny Thunders - You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory
C4. Johnny Thunders - I Only Wrote This Song For You
C5. Johnny Thunders - Billy Boy
C6. Johnny Thunders & Patti Palladin - Can't Seem To Make You Mine
C7. Johnny Thunders - Blame It On Mom
C8. Johnny Thunders - Sad Vacation
D1. Johnny Thunders - Endless Party
D2. Stevie Klasson - Looking For Johnny
D3. Vic Godard - Johnny Thunders
D4. Jan Stenfors - Cold Wind
D5. The Bermondsey Joyriders - Johnny Thunders Was A Human Being
D6. JC Carroll - Quaaludes And Red Wine
D7. JC Carroll - Mandolin Memories

Recording Artist Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers
Product Title Looking For Johnny (Original Soundtrack) - Red Vinyl + Numbered Sleeve
Product Information Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers Looking For Johnny (Original Soundtrack) - Red Vinyl + Numbered Sleeve UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Buster Poindexter, David & Sylvain, David Johansen, New York Dolls, Steve Conte & The Crazy Truth, Sylvain Sylvain, The Brats, The Idols (Jerry Nolan)
Product Barcode 5013145211632
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Johnny Thunders,The Heartbreakers,Heartbreakers
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number JTH2LLO759679

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();