The Complete Animals - 180g Blue Vinyl - unopened

THE ANIMALS The Complete Animals (2020 UK/EU 'Music On Vinyl' limited edition 41-track 3-LP set pressed on 180 Gram Heavyweight Translucent Blue Vinyl, featuring the complete sessions that The Animals recorded with producer Mickie Most in 1964 and 1965. The vinyl is UNPLAYED, housed in an individually numbered gatefold picture sleeve with extensive sleeve notes printed across the inside, still in the unopened hype-stickered re-sealable bag MOVLP1255)
***Limited to only 2,500 copies***

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$56.39, £39.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 18th June
Release Year 2020 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album)
Record Label Music On Vinyl
Complete Stock List Go to The Animals
Product Catalogue No MOVLP1255
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Boom Boom
A2. Talkin' 'Bout You (Full Version)
A3. Blue Feeling
A4. Dimples
A5. Baby Let Me Take You Home
A6. Gonna Send You Back To Walker
B1. Baby What's Wrong
B2. The House Of The Rising Sun
B3. F-E-E-L
B4. I'm Mad Again
B5. The Right Time
B6. Around And Around

C1. I'm In Love Again
C2. Bury My Body
C3. She Said Yeah
C4. I'm Crying
C5. Take It Easy
C6. The Story Of Bo Diddley
D1. The Girl Can't Help It
D2. I've Been Around
D3. Memphis Tennessee
D4. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
D5. Club-A-Gogo
D6. Roadrunner
D7. Hallelujah I Love Her So
D8. Don't Want Much

E1. I Believe To My Soul
E2. Let The Good Times Roll
E3. Mess Around
E4. How You've Changed
E5. I Ain't Got You
E6. Roberta
E7. Bright Lights Big City
E8. Worried Life Blues
F1. Bring It On Home To Me
F2. For Miss Caulker
F3. I Can't Believe It
F4. We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place
F5. It's My Life
F6. I'm Gonna Change The World
F7. New Year Radio Spot

Recording Artist The Animals
Product Title The Complete Animals - 180g Blue Vinyl - unopened
Product Information The Animals The Complete Animals - 180g Blue Vinyl - unopened UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Alan Price, Cold Comfort, Eggs Over Easy, Eric Burdon, Eric Burdon & The Animals, Hilton Valentine, Pat Crumley
Product Barcode 8719262014695
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ANM3LTH756325 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Animals records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();