The Bootleg Series No. 10 - Another Self Portrait: 1969-1971

BOB DYLAN The Bootleg Series No. 10 - Another Self Portrait: 1969-1971 (2013 Japanese 35-track Double Blu-Spec CD [an audio Compact Disc format using Blu-Ray technology and playable on all CD players]. Features rarities and previous unreleasedrecordings from the historic 1969 - 1971 period; in a thin double case with picture sleeve & back inlay, seperate English & Japanese booklets, within a card picture slipcase and full back wrap-around obi-strip SICP-30335/6)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$37.50, £30.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 8th July
Release Year 2013 - 7 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Blu-Spec CD
Record Label Columbia
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Dylan or visit our Bob Dylan collectors store
Product Catalogue No SICP-30335/6
Music Genre 70s Rock, Poetry, Singer/Songwriter, Folk, 60s Rock, Artist / Graphic Design, 70s Artists
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

Sony Music Entertainment Inc. has used its Blu-ray Disc technology to develop an audio CD [Blu-Spec] with high sound quality. The new discs are built using polymer polycarbonate materials as well as an optimized Blue Laser Beam cutting technology that improves the quality of the laser beam. The applied Blu-ray Disc polycarbonate polymer material introduces less jitter [noise] and thus, high-quality audio reproduction. Blu-Spec CDs conform to the standard audio CD [CDDA/Red Book] format and are compatible with existing CD players.

Disc 1
1 Went To See The Gypsy (Demo)
2 Little Sadie (Without Overdubs, Self Portrait)
3 Pretty Saro (Unreleased, Self Portrait)
4 Alberta #3 (Alternate Version, Self Portrait)
5 Spanish Is The Loving Tongue (Unreleased, New Morning)
6 Annie's Going To Sing Her Song (Unreleased, Self Portrait)
7 Time Passes Slowly #1 (Alternate Version, New Morning)
8 Only A Hobo (Unreleased, Greatest Hits II)
9 Minstrel Boy (Unreleased, The Basement Tapes)
10 I Threw It All Away (Alternate Version, Nashville Skyline)
11 Railroad Bill (Unreleased, Self Portrait)
12 Thirsty Boots (Unreleased, Self Portrait)
13 This Evening So Soon (Unreleased, Self Portrait)
14 These Hands (Unreleased, Self Portrait)
15 In Search Of Little Sadie (Without Overdubs, Self Portrait)
16 House Carpenter (Unreleased, Self Portrait)
17 All The Tired Horses (Without Overdubs, Self Portrait)

Disc 2
1 If Not For You (Alternate Version, New Morning)
2 Wallflower (Alternate Version, 1971)
3 Wigwam (Original Version Without Overdubs, Self Portrait)
4 Days Of '49 (Original Version Without Overdubs, Self Portrait)
5 Working On A Guru (Unreleased, New Morning)
6 Country Pie (Alternate Version, Nashville Skyline)
7 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Live With The Band, Isle Of Wight 1969)
8 Highway 61 Revisited (Live With The Band, Isle Of Wight 1969)
9 Copper Kettle (Without Overdubs, Self Portrait)
10 Bring Me A Little Water (Unreleased, New Morning)
11 Sign On The Window (With Orchestral Overdubs, New Morning)
12 Tattle O'Day (Unreleased, Self Portrait)
13 If Dogs Run Free (Alternate Version, New Morning)
14 New Morning (With Horn Section Overdubs, New Morning)
15 Went To See The Gypsy (Alternate Version, New Morning)
16 Belle Isle (Without Overdubs, Self Portrait)
17 Time Passes Slowly #2 (Alternate Version, New Morning)
18 When I Paint My Masterpiece (Demo)

Recording Artist Bob Dylan
Product Title The Bootleg Series No. 10 - Another Self Portrait: 1969-1971
Product Information Bob Dylan The Bootleg Series No. 10 - Another Self Portrait: 1969-1971 Japan Blu-Spec CD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers
Product Barcode 4547366200638
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bob dilan
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DYLBSTH744865 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Dylan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();