The Bootleg Series - Wooden Box 4CD + Numbered Certificate

BOB DYLAN The Bootleg Series (Rare 1991 UK Columbia Records exclusive limited edition 4-CD album wooden box set containing all three volumes of The Bootleg Series on CD, plus a 5-track promotional CD sampler. Complete with numbered certificatelimited to 1300 copies for Europe only, plus a 70-page colour booklet. Housed inside a hinged lid presentation wooden box with illustrated lid and integral numbered gold coloured plaque inside. The plaque and certificate are each numbered0489 of 1300. Displaying minimal signs of age this example remains in excellent condition thoughout, complete with its original protective outer cardboard box)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1991 - 32 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label Columbia
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Dylan or visit our Bob Dylan collectors store
Product Catalogue No WOODEN BOX SET
Music Genre Singer/Songwriter, American Folk, Poetry, Artist / Graphic Design, 70s Artists, 70s Rock, 60s Rock, Folk
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Volume One:
1. Hard Times In New York Town
2. He Was A Friend Of Mine
3. Man On The Street
4. No More Auction Block
5. House Carpenter
6. Talkin' Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues
7. Let Me Die In My Footsteps
8. Rambling Gambling Willie
9. Talkin' Hava Negeilah Blues
10. Quit Your Low Down Ways
11. Worried Blues
12. Kingsport Town
13. Walking Down The Line
14. Walls Of Red Wing
15. Paths Of Victory
16. Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues
17. Who Killed Davey Moore
18. Only A Hobo
19. Moonshine
20. When The Ship Comes In
21. Times They Are A Changin'
22. Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie

Volume Two:
23. Seven Curses
24. Eternal Circle
25. Suze (The Cough Song)
26. Mama You Been On My Mind
27. Farewell Angelina
28. Subterranean Homesick Blues
29. If You Gotta Go Go Now
30. Sitting On A Barbed Wire Fence
31. Like A Rolling Stone
32. It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry
33. I'll Keep It With Mine
34. She's Your Lover Now
35. I Shall Be Released
36. Santa Fe
37. If Not For You
38. Wallflower
39. Nobody 'cept You
40. Tangled Up In Blue
41. Call Letter Blues
42. Idiot Wind

Volume Three:
43. If You See Her Say Hello
44. Golden Loom
45. Catfish
46. Seven Days
47. Ye Shall Be Changed
48. Every Grain Of Sand
49. You Changed My Life
50. Need A Woman
51. Angelina
52. Someone's Got A Hold Of My Heart
53. Tell Me
54. Lord Protect My Child
55. Foot Of Pride
56. Blind Willie McTell
57. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
58. Series Of Dreams

'5 Tracks From...' Promo CD:
1. Mama, You Been On My Mind
2. If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got To Stay All Night)
3. Tangled Up In Blue
4. Foot Of Pride
5. Series Of Dreams

Recording Artist Bob Dylan
Product Title The Bootleg Series - Wooden Box 4CD + Numbered Certificate
Product Information Bob Dylan The Bootleg Series - Wooden Box 4CD + Numbered Certificate UK CD Album Box Set Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bob dilan
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DYLDXTH74279 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Dylan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();