Together Through Life

BOB DYLAN Together Through Life (2009 UK Deluxe Edition 3-disc set comprising of a 10-track CD album produced by Dylan under his 'Jack Frost' pseudonym and featuring Life Is Hard, which was written for a film by French director Oliver Dahan [La Vie En Rose] plus Bonus Region 0 NTSC DVD containing an interview with Dylan’s first manager Roy Silver, which was taped for the 'No Direction Home' documentary but didn’t make the final cut, with the original demo [audio only] of 'Blowin' In The Wind' plus Bonus CD containing the 'Friends and Neighbors' episode of Dylan's Theme Time Radio Hour; all housed together inside in a card picture slipcase complete with sticker & poster!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$24.79, £19.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 1st February
Release Date 27th Apr 2009
Release Year 2009 - 14 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label Columbia
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Dylan or visit our Bob Dylan collectors store
Product Catalogue No 88697516972
Music Genre Folk, Poetry, 60s Rock, 70s Rock, Singer/Songwriter, 70s Artists, American Folk, Artist / Graphic Design
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD One - Together Through Life
1. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' 3:50
2. Life Is Hard 3:39
3. My Wife's Home Town 4:15
4. If You Ever Go To Houston 5:48
5. Forgetful Heart 3:42
6. Jolene 3:50
7. This Dream Of You 5:54
8. Shake Shake Mama 3:37
9. Feel A Change Comin' On 5:25
10. It's All Good 5:27

CD Two - Theme Time Radio Hour: Friends & Neighbors ? With Your Host Bob Dylan:
1. Porter Wagoner & The Wagonmasters - Howdy Neighbor
2. Sister Rosetta Tharpe - Don't Take Everybody To Be Your Friend
3. T Bone Burnett - Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
4. Doc Guidry - La Valse De Amitie
5. Moon Mulligan - Make Friends
6. Jerry McCain - My Next Door Neighbor
7. George Jones & Melba Montgomery - Let's Invite Them Over
8. Howlin' Wolf - My Friends
9. Little Walter - Last Night
10. Carole King - You've Got A Friend
11. Ronnie & The Delinquents - Bad Neighborhood
12. The Rolling Stones - Neighbours
13. Hank Williams As Luke The Drifter - Too Many Parties And Too Many Pals
14. War - Why Can't We Be Friends

DVD - Roy Silver - The Lost Interview 14:38

Recording Artist Bob Dylan
Product Title Together Through Life
Product Information Bob Dylan Together Through Life UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers
Product Barcode 886975169726
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bob dilan
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DYL3DTO727325 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Dylan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();