Gold - Gold Vinyl - Sealed

T-REX / TYRANNOSAURUS REX Gold (2019 UK limited edition 24-track double LP issued exclusively in Sainsburys, pressed on 180gram Gold Vinyl, featuring a collection of the greatest hits of Marc Bolan and T.Rex including Get It On, Metal Guru, Hot Love, Children Of The Revolution, Ride A White Swan, Telegram Sam, 20th Century Boy and Cosmic Dancer. Both discs are UNPLAYED housed in the single-pocket picture sleeve which remains sealed within its custom-stickered shrinkwrap DEMREC432)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2019 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Demon Records
Complete Stock List Go to T-Rex / Tyrannosaurus Rex
Product Catalogue No DEMREC432
Music Genre 60s Rock, Glam, Progressive, 70s Artists, 70s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Tyrannosaurus Rex - Debora
A2. Tyrannosaurus Rex - One Inch Rock
A3. T. Rex - Ride A White Swan
A4. T. Rex - Cosmic Dancer
A5. T. Rex - Life's A Gas
A6. T. Rex - Hot Love
B1. T. Rex - Get It On
B2. T. Rex - Jeepster
B3. T. Rex - Telegram Sam
B4. T. Rex - Metal Guru
B5. T. Rex - Children Of The Revolution
B6. T. Rex - Solid Gold Easy Action
C1. T. Rex - 20th Century Boy
C2. T. Rex - The Groover
C3. T. Rex - Truck On (Tyke)
C4. T. Rex - Teenage Dream
C5. T. Rex - Till Dawn
C6. T. Rex - Light Of Love
D1. T. Rex - New York City
D2. T. Rex - Dreamy Lady
D3. T. Rex - London Boys
D4. T. Rex - I Love To Boogie
D5. T. Rex - The Soul Of My Suit
D6. T. Rex - Celebrate Summer

Recording Artist T-Rex / Tyrannosaurus Rex
Product Title Gold - Gold Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information T-Rex / Tyrannosaurus Rex Gold - Gold Vinyl - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Big Carrot, Del Aaron-Shears, Dib Cochran & The Earwigs, Gloria Jones, John's Children, Marc Bolan, Mickey Finn, Sister Pat Hall
Product Barcode 5014797899568
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As trex,t.rex,t. rex,t -rex,t - rex,t rex
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number REX2LGO726463 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for T-Rex / Tyrannosaurus Rex records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();