The Collection

SIMON & GARFUNKEL The Collection (2007 UK Six Disc [5CD/1DVD] set comprising their five studio albums Wednesday Morning 3 A.M., Sound Of Silence, Parsley Sage Rosemary and Thyme, Bookends & Bridge Over Troubled Water; including the classic hitsingles Mrs Robinson, Bridge Over Trouble Water, Homeward Bound, America, The Boxer, The Sound Of Silence, Cecilia, Scarborough Fair and more, along with a Bonus DVD featuring live performance footage captured in Central Park; each CDincludes Bonus Material and is housed in a mini LP-style card sleeve, within a picture box. Although not sealed, this example remains in a 'near as new' condition)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$36.00, £30.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 10th February
Release Date 24th Nov 2008
Release Year 2007 - 16 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label SonyBMG
Complete Stock List Go to Simon & Garfunkel
Product Catalogue No 88697134662
Music Genre Singer/Songwriter, 70s Artists, 70s Rock, 60s Rock, 60s Pop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

CD1 - Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M.:
1. You Can Tell The World
2. Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream
3. Bleecker Street
4. Sparrow
5. Benedictus
6. The Sound of Silence
7. He Was My Brother
8. Peggy-O
9. Go Tell It On The Mountain
10. Sun Is Burning
11. Times They Are A-Changin'
12. Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M.
Bonus tracks:
13. Bleecker Street
14. He Was My Brother
15. The Sun Is Burning

CD2 - Sound Of Silence:
1. Sound Of Silence
2. Leaves That Are Green
3. Blessed
4. Kathy's Song
5. Somewhere They Can't Find Me
6. Anji
7. Richard Cory
8. Most Peculiar Man
9. April Come She Will
10. We've Got A Groovy Thing Goin'
11. I Am A Rock
Bonus tracks:
12. Blues Run The Game
13. Barbriallen
14. Rose Of Aberdeen
15. Roving Gambler

CD3 - Parsley Sage Rosemary and Thyme:
1. Scarborough Fair / Canticle
2. Patterns
3. Cloudy
4. Homeward Bound
5. Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
6. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
7. Dangling Conversation
8. Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall
9. Simple Desultory Philippic (Or How I Was Robert MacNamara'd Into Submission)
10. For Emily Whenever I May Find Her
11. Poem On The Underground Wall
12. 7 O'clock News / Silent Night
Bonus tracks:
13. Patterns
14. A Poem On The Underground Wall

CD4 - Bookends:
1. Bookends Theme
2. Save The Life Of My Child
3. America
4. Overs
5. Voice Of Old People
6. Old Friends
7. Bookends Theme
8. Fakin' It
9. Punky's Dilemma
10. Mrs Robinson
11. Hazy Shade Of Winter
12. At The Zoo
Bonus tracks:
13. You Don't Know Where Your Interest Lies
14. Old Friends

CD5 - Bridge Over Troubled Water:
1. Bridge Over Troubled Water
2. El Condor Pasa
3. Cecilia
4. Keep The Customer Satisfied
5. So Long Frank Lloyd Wright
6. Boxer
7. Baby Driver
8. Only Living Boy In New York
9. Why Don't You Write Me
10. Bye Bye Love
11. Song For The Asking
Bonus tracks:
12. Feuilles-O
13. Bridge Over Troubled Water

DVD - Concert In Central Park:
1. Mrs. Robinson
2. Homeward Bound
3. America
4. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
5. Scarborough Fair
6. April Come She Will
7. Wake Up Little Susie
8. Still Crazy After All These Years
9. American Tune
10. Late In The Evening
11. Slip Slidin' Away
12. A Heart In New York
13. The Late Great Johnny Ace
14. Medley: Kodachrome / Maybelline
15. Bridge Over Troubled Water
16. Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover
17. The Boxer
18. Old Friends
19. The 59th Street
20. Bridge Song
21. The Sounds Of Silence
22. Late In The Evening

Recording Artist Simon & Garfunkel
Product Title The Collection
Product Information Simon & Garfunkel The Collection UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Art Garfunkel, Barney Rachabane, Harper Simon, Paul Simon
Product Barcode 886971346626
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As simon and garfunkel
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number SGF3DTH713383 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Simon & Garfunkel records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();