Odelay [Deluxe Edition]

BECK Odelay (2008 Japanese promo sample issue of the 2-disc 'Deluxe Edition' album set, issued to radio stations and reviewers ahead of the actual release date, comprised of the 16-track album originally released in 1996 [Beck's 2nd major label longplayer], includes Devil's Haircut and The New Pollution, along with three bonus recordings, and bonus 16-track Disc of remixes, B-sides and unreleased material; embossed fold-out digipak sleeve with Japanese/English lyric booklet housed in clear plastic slipcase, promo stickered unique wraparound obi-strip and remains sealed UICY-7341/2)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$45.50, £35.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 22nd April
Release Date 9th Apr 2008
Release Year 2008 - 11 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to Beck
Product Catalogue No UICY-7341/2
Music Genre NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Rock, Indie, Folk
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD 1
1. Devils Haircut
2. Hotwax
3. Lord Only Knows
4. The New Pollution
5. Derelict
6. Novacane
7. Jack-Ass
8. Where It's At
9. Minus
10. Sissyneck
11. Readymade
12. High 5 (Rock The Catskills)
13. Ramshackle
Bonus tracks:
14. Deadweight
15. Inferno [previously unreleased]
16. Gold Chains [previously unreleased]

CD 2
1. Where It's At (UNKLE remix)
2. Richard's Hairpiece (Aphex Twin Remix Of 'Devil's Haircut')
3. American Wasteland (Mickey P. Remix Of 'Devil's Haircut')
4. Clock
5. Thunder Peel
6. Electric Music And The Summer People
7. Lemonade
8. SA-5
9. Feather In Your Cap
10. Erase The Sun
11. 000.000
12. Brother
13. Devil Got My Woman
14. Trouble All My Days
15. Strange Invitation
16. Burro

Recording Artist Beck
Product Title Odelay [Deluxe Edition]
Product Information Beck Odelay [Deluxe Edition] Japan 2 CD album set (Double CD) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number B-K2COD713013

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Beck records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();