Slight Thigh Be-Bop (And Old Gumbo Jill): Home Demos Volume 3 - Sealed

MARC BOLAN Slight Thigh Be-Bop [And Old Gumbo Jill]: Home Demos Volume 3 (2018 UK limited edition 21-track vinyl LP, the third volume of home demo recordings remastered directly from Marc's own reel with the audio restored by Patrick Bird. Complete with the inner sleeve containing full liner notes, the vinyl is UNPLAYED and comes housed in the picture sleeve which remains sealed within the original shrinkwrap EARS143LP)
**Limited to 750 Copies Only**

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$33.79, £25.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 22nd April
Release Date 14th Sep 2018
Release Year 2018 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label Easy Action
Complete Stock List Go to Marc Bolan
Product Catalogue No EARS143LP
Music Genre 70s Rock, 60s Rock, 70s Artists, Progressive, Glam
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Free Angel #1 2:05
A2. Life Is Strange 2:13
A3. Mister Mister 2:06
A4. Country Honey 2:03
A5. Jet Tambourine 2:16
A6. Did You Ever 3:07
A7. Highway Knees 1:49
A8. Electric Lips 2:37
A9. Mad Donna #1 2:17
A10. Mad Donna #2 2:19
A11. Up On The Roof About Midnight 0:39
B1. Free Angel #2 2:11
B2. Jitterbug Love#1 2:46
B3. Guitar Jam 1:17
B4. Jitterbug Love #2 2:29
B5. Mad Donna #3 2:06
B6. Canyon 1:22
B7. Rapids 1:30
B8. Mr Motion #1 1:48
B9. Mr Motion #2 1:41
B10. Left Hand Luke 2:40

Recording Artist Marc Bolan
Product Title Slight Thigh Be-Bop (And Old Gumbo Jill): Home Demos Volume 3 - Sealed
Product Information Marc Bolan Slight Thigh Be-Bop (And Old Gumbo Jill): Home Demos Volume 3 - Sealed UK vinyl LP album (LP record).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Big Carrot, Del Aaron-Shears, Dib Cochran & The Earwigs, Gloria Jones, John's Children, Mickey Finn, T-Rex / Tyrannosaurus Rex
Product Barcode 5060446071991
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number MABLPSL703848 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Marc Bolan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();