Greenwich Village Vol. 2 - RSD 16 - Sealed

BOB DYLAN Greenwich Village Vol. 2 (2016 UK limited edition 25-track double vinyl LP issued exclusively for Record Store Day, featuring the second volume of songs representing the scene he discovered whilein New York City in early 1961 including Lead Belly, Big Joe Williams, Lonnie Johnson, Jack Kerouac, Staple Singers, Harry Belafonte, Buffy Sainte-Marie, Peter Paul & Mary & more. Housed in a sealed gatefold picture sleeve LETV373LP)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$37.19, £29.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 1st February
Release Year 2016 - 7 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label Let Them Eat Vinyl
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Dylan or visit our Bob Dylan collectors store
Product Catalogue No LETV373LP
Music Genre 70s Rock, Folk, 60s Rock, 70s Artists, Artist / Graphic Design, Singer/Songwriter, Poetry, American Folk
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Side A:
1. Lead Belly - New York
2. Ramblin' Jack Elliot - Cocaine Blues
3. Theodore Bikel - Buffalo Boy
4. Clancy Brothers - The Parting Glass
5. Kenneth Patchen - State Of The Nation
6. Bukka White - Fixin' To Die

Side B:
7. Big Joe Williams - Baby Please Don't Go
8. Lonnie Johnson - You Will Need Me
9. Kossoy Sisters - The Wagoner's Lad
10. John Jacob Niles - Go 'Way From My Window
11. Roosevelt Skyes - Driving Wheel

Side C:
12. Jack Kerouac - On The Road
13. Joan Baez - Silver Dagger
14. Bob Gibson - Wayfaring Stranger
15. Jean Ritchie - Nottamun Town
16. Rev. Gary Davis - Death Don't Have Mercy
17. Josh White - In My Time Of Dying
18. Staple Singers - Uncloudy Day

Side D:
19. Harry Belafonte - Rocks And Gravel
20. Lightnin' Hopkins - Mojo Hand
21. Kingston Trio - New York Girls
22. Buffy Sainte-Marie - Little Wheel Spin And Spin
23. Tom Paxton - Ramblin' Boy
24. The Greenbriar Boys - Roll On Buddy
25. Peter, Paul & Mary - If I Had A Hammer

Recording Artist Bob Dylan
Product Title Greenwich Village Vol. 2 - RSD 16 - Sealed
Product Information Bob Dylan Greenwich Village Vol. 2 - RSD 16 - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers
Product Barcode 803341468610
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bob dilan
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DYL2LGR651089 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Dylan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();