Dylan In Rock

BOB DYLAN Dylan In Rock (Mega Rare 1993 Japanese-only promotional 2-CD set featuring thirty-eight tracks selected exclusively by Jun Miura, including three non-album tracks that are rare on CD. Comes housed in a unique three panel fold-out picture sleeve with fold-out Japanese/tracklisting booklet. Each disc has the tracks listed in English with all other text in Japanese - An extremely cool item still near 'as new' XDCS93111~2)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 20th February
Release Year 1993 - 25 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Sony
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Dylan or visit our Bob Dylan collectors store
Product Catalogue No XDCS-93111~2
Music Genre Artist / Graphic Design, 70s Rock, Poetry, 70s Artists, Singer/Songwriter, 60s Rock, Folk
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc 1
1. Tombstone Blues
2. Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:23
3. Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:55
4. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
5. Maggie's Farm
6. Outlaw Blues
7. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
8. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
9. I Wanna be Your Lover
10. One Of us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
11. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, The Eskimo)
12. Idiot Wind
13. If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got To Stay All Night)
14. Odds And Ends
15. Highway 51
16. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
17. She Belongs To Me
18. Rita May - 3:08 * Otherwise Unavailable on CD
19. Union Sundown

Disc 2
1. Obviously 5 Believers
2. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Recorded Live In Liverpool England) * Otherwise Unavailable on CD
3. Absolutely Sweet Marie
4. George Jackson (Big Band Version) * Otherwise Unavailable on CD
5. One Too Many Mornings
6. Neighborhood Bully
7. Foot Of Pride
8. Unbelievable
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?
11. Political World
12. Jet Pilot
13. From A Buick
14. Frankie & Albert
15. Seven Days
16. On A Night Like This
17. All ALong The Watchtower
18. Bob Dylan's 115th Dream
19. I Threw It All Away

Recording Artist Bob Dylan
Product Title Dylan In Rock
Product Information Bob Dylan Dylan In Rock Japan 2 CD album set (Double CD) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The Wallflowers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bob dilan
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number DYL2CDY59773

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Dylan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>