The Jethro Tull Christmas Album

JETHRO TULL The Jethro Tull Christmas Album (2009 issue UK 33-track 2-CD album set comprising two superb Christmas albums including the original 'Jethro Tull Christmas Album' [2003] which features 16 uplifting Christmas songs with a twist only Jethro Tull could achieve, and a 17-track recording of their 2008 live performance at St. Brides in London; sealed picture sleeve)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 23rd Nov 2009
Release Year 2009 - 11 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Jethro Tull
Product Catalogue No 6061022
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD 1
1. Birthday Card At Christmas
2. Holly Herald
3. A Christmas Song
4. Another Christmas Song
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
6. Jack Frost And The Hooded Crow
7. Last Man At The Party
8. Weathercock
9. Pavane
10. First Snow On Brooklyn
11. Greensleeved
12. Fire At Midnight
13. We Five Kings
14. Ring Out Solstice Bells
15. Bouree
16. A Winter Snowscape

CD 2
1. Weathercock
2. Introduction / What Cheer
3. A Christmas Song
4. Living In These Hard Times
5. Silent Night
6. Marmion
7. Jack In The Green
8. Another Christmas Song
9. Gods Grandeur
10. Oh, Come All Ye Faithful
11. The Ballad Of The Breadman
12. A Winter Snowscape
13. Christmas
14. Fires At Midnight
15. We Five Kings
16. Gaudete
17. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / Thick As A Brick

Recording Artist Jethro Tull
Product Title The Jethro Tull Christmas Album
Product Information Jethro Tull The Jethro Tull Christmas Album UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Aviator, Blodwyn Pig, Ian Anderson, Man Doki, Martin Barre, Mick Abrahams, People (UK), Wild Turkey
Product Barcode 5099960610225
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As jethro tul
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number TUL2CTH489653 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Jethro Tull records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();