Complete Paper Sleeve Collection + Album Collection Box

BOB DYLAN Complete Paper Sleeve Collection + Album Collection Box (Extremely rare set of FOURTEEN 2004 Japanese exclusive limited edition CD albums + promotional-only box. Comprises The Freewheelin' [originally released in 1963], Another Side Of Bob Dylan [1964], Bringing It All Back Home [1965], Highway 61 [1965], Blonde On Blonde [1966], John Wesley Harding [1967], Nashville Skyline [1969], Planet Waves [1974], Blood On The Tracks [1975], Desire [1976], Street Legal [1978], Slow Train Coming [1979], Infidels [1983] and Oh Mercy [1989]. Each disc is superbly presented in a mini LP-style pasted card sleeve with mini replica inner sleeve, fold-out Japanese/English lyric sheet + obi-strip. Complete with 5.5" x 5.5" x 2.5" promo-only 'Album Collection' flip-top picture box. A stunning collection - all in MINT condition MHCP-369/382)

click on this image to enlarge
February Sale - 30% off
Price Info
Old Price $709.49
New Price $496.64, £384.99
You Save $212.85 (30%)
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 25th February
Release Year 2004 - 16 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label Sony
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Dylan or visit our Bob Dylan collectors store
Product Catalogue No MHCP-369/382
Music Genre Poetry, Artist / Graphic Design, Folk, Singer/Songwriter, 70s Artists, 70s Rock, 60s Rock
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

The Freewheelin’ (MHCP-369):
1. Blowin' In The Wind 2:47
2. Girl From The North Country 3:20
3. Masters Of War 4:32
4. Down The Highway 3:24
5. Bob Dylan's Blues 2:22
6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 6:50
7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 3:39
8. Bob Dylan's Dream 5:01
9. Oxford Town 1:4
10. Talkin' World War III Blues 6:25
11. Corrina, Corrina 2:42
12. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance 1:59
13. I Shall Be Free 4:48

Another Side Of Bob (MHCP-370)

Bringing It All Back Home (MHCP-371):
1. Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:18
2. She Belongs To Me 2:46
3. Maggie's Farm 3:55
4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit 2:48
5. Outlaw Blues 3:03
6. On The Road Again 2:35
7. Bob Dylan's 115th Dream 6:32
8. Mr. Tambourine Man 5:26
9. Gates Of Eden 5:42
10. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 7:30
11. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 4:15

Highway 61 Revisited (MHCP-372):
1. Like A Rolling Stone 6:10
2. Tombstone Blues 5:56
3. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 4:05
4. From A Buick 6 3:16
5. Ballad Of A Thin Man 5:57
6. Queen Jane Approximately 5:27
7. Highway 61 Revisited 3:26
8. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 5:27
9. Desolation Row 11:21

Blonde On Blonde (MHCP-373):
1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. Pledging My Time
3. Visions Of Johanna
4. One Of Us Must Know
5. I Want You
6. Memphis Blues Again
7. Leopard-Skin Pill-Boz Hat
8. Just Like A Woman
9. Most Likely You Go Your Own Way And I'll Go Mine
10. Temporary Like Achilles
11. Absolutely Sweet Marie
12. 4th Time Around
13. Obviously 5 Believers
14. Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands

John Wesley Harding (MHCP-374)

Nashville Skyline (MHCP-375)

Planet Waves (MHCP-376):
1. On A Night Like This
2. Going, Going, Gone
3. Tough Mama
4. Hazel
5. Something There Is About You
6. Forever Young
7. Forever Young
8. Dirge
9. You Angel You
10. Never Say Goodbye
11. Wedding Song

Blood On The Tracks (MHCP-377):
1. Tangled Up In Blue
2. Simple Twist Of Fate
3. You're A Big GirlNow
4. Idiot Wind
5. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
6. Meet Me In The Morning
7. Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts
8. If You See Her, Say Hello
9. Shelter From The Storm
10. Buckets Of Rain

Desire (MHCP-378):
1. Hurricane
2. Isis
3. Mozambique
4. One More Cup Of Coffee
5. Oh, Sister
6. Joey
7. Romance In Durango
8. Black Diamond Bay
9. Sara

Street Legal (MHCP-379)

Slow Train Coming (MHCP-380)

Infidels (MHCP-381)

Oh Mercy (MHCP-382)

Recording Artist Bob Dylan
Product Title Complete Paper Sleeve Collection + Album Collection Box
Product Information Bob Dylan Complete Paper Sleeve Collection + Album Collection Box Japan CD Album Box Set Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bob dilan
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DYLDXCO489005 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Dylan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();