Cavern Stomp - The Complete Recordings

THE BIG THREE Cavern Stomp - The Complete Recordings (2009 issue UK 31-track CD album - The Big Three were legends of the seminal Merseybeat scene of 1961-64, renowned as one of its most exciting bands. 'Cavern Stomp' includes all of The Big Three's recordings for Decca across 1963 and 1964; the classic 'At The Cavern Live' EP plus four singles, compilation appearances and out-takes. Complete with a picture booklet containing extensive sleevenotes which reveal how their early promise and huge potential was blighted by in-fighting and the unsuitable management style of one Brian Epstein!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 28th Sep 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label RPM
Complete Stock List Go to The Big Three
Product Catalogue No RETRO862
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. What'd I Say - Live
2. Don't Start Running Away - Live
3. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah - Live
4. Reelin' And Rockin' - Live
5. Bring It On Home To Me - Live
6. Some Other Guy
7. Let True Love Begin
8. By The Way
9. Cavern Stomp
10. I'm With You
11. Peanut Butter
12. If You Ever Change Your Mind (Bring It On Home To Me) - Single Version
13. You've Got To Keep Her Under Hand
14. High School Confidential [Unissued at the time]
15. If You Ever Change Your Mind (Bring It On Home To Me) - Alternative Version [Unissued at the time]
16. Some Other Guy
17. Lavender Blue
18. Rockin Robin
19. Always
20. I Got It
21. Angel Baby
22. Just A Little Bit
23. Let It Rock
24. Money
25. I Know
26. I Can't Believe You Want To Leave
27. All Of Me
28. Price Of Love
29. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
30. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
31. Lucille

Recording Artist The Big Three
Product Title Cavern Stomp - The Complete Recordings
Product Information The Big Three Cavern Stomp - The Complete Recordings UK CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number TB3CDCA480846 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Big Three records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();