Set of 3 Japanese Promo Sample CD Albums

SPENCER DAVIS GROUP Set of 3 Japanese Promo Sample CD Albums (Superb collection of THREE promo sample copies of the 2006 Japanese-only CD issues of the limited edition albums comprising Their First LP [including 9 bonus tracks], The Second Album[with 8 bonus tracks] and Autumn '66 [with 8 bonus tracks]. Each promotional stamped disc is housed in a mini-LP replica card wallet picture sleeve with bio/liner notes on the reverse and complete with replica inserts, plus fold-out Japanese insert and promo stickered 'British Beat 40th' obi-strip!UICY-93173/75)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2006 - 13 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label Fontana
Complete Stock List Go to Spencer Davis Group
Product Catalogue No UICY-93173/75
Music Genre 60s Pop, 70s Artists, 60s Rock, 70s Rock
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Their First LP [originally released in 1965]:
1. My Babe
2. Dimples
3. Searchin'
4. Every Little Bit Hurts
5. I'm Blue (Gong Gong Song)
6. Sittin' And Thinkin'
7. I Can't Stand It
8. Here Right Now
9. Jump Back
10. It's Gonna Work Out Fine
11. Midnight Train
12. It Hurts Me So
Bonus Tracks:
13. She Put The Hurt On Me
14. I'm Getting Better
15. I'll Drown In My Own Tears
16. Goodbye Stevie
17. My Babe (US Version)
18. Searchin' (US Version)
19. Every Little Bit Hurts (US Version)
20. Midnight Train (US Version)
21. Incense (as The Anglos)

The Second Album [originally released in 1966]:
1. Look Away
2. Keep On Running
3. This Hammer
4. Georgia On My Mind
5. Please Do Something
6. Let Me Down Easy
7. Strong Love
8. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
9. Since I Met You Baby
10. You Must Believe Me
11. Hey Darling
12. Watch Your Step
Bonus Tracks:
13. Stevie's Blues
14. Trampoline
15. Back Into My Life Again
16. Kansas City
17. Oh! Pretty Woman
18. Det War In Schoneberg
19. Stevie's Groove
20. Stevie's Blues (Us Version)

Autumn '66 [originally released in 1966]:
1. Together 'Til The End Of Time
2. Take This Hurt Off Me
3. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
4. Midnight Special
5. When A Man Loves A Woman
6. When I Come Home
7. Mean Woman Blues
8. Dust My Blues
9. On The Green Light
10. Neighbour Neighbour
11. High Time Baby
12. Somebody Help Me
Bonus Tracks:
13. Gimme Some Lovin'
14. Blues In F
15. I'm A Man
16. I Can't Get Enough Of It
17. Waltz For Lumumba (Waltz For Caroline)
18. Somebody Help Me (US Version)
19. Gimme Some Lovin' (US Version)
20. I'm A Man (Stereo Mix)

Recording Artist Spencer Davis Group
Product Title Set of 3 Japanese Promo Sample CD Albums
Product Information Spencer Davis Group Set of 3 Japanese Promo Sample CD Albums Japan 3-CD album set (Triple CD) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Hardin & York, Pete York's Percussion Band
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number SDG3CSE441243 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Spencer Davis Group records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();