I'm Not There OST

BOB DYLAN / VARIOUS ARTISTS I'm Not There OST (2007 UK 34-track double CD set - A host of rock notables have banded together for the soundtrack to Todd Haynes' Bob Dylan-themed film 'I'm Not There', with tracks by Eddie Vedder, Stephen Malkmus, Cat Power, Mark Lanegan, Yo La Tengo, Jeff Tweedy, Anthony and the Johnsons, Calexico, Jack Johnson & X's John Doe; a number of tracks feature backing from the Million Dollar Bashers, which was assembled by Sonic Youth's Lee Ranaldo. The twodiscs look barely played issued in the slim double jewel case complete with the picture / credit booklet)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$14.81, £12.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 7th October
Release Date 29th Oct 2007
Release Year 2007 - 15 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Columbia
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Dylan or visit our Bob Dylan collectors store
Product Catalogue No 88697120382
Music Genre Singer/Songwriter, 70s Rock, 70s Artists, Artist / Graphic Design, Poetry, 60s Rock, Folk, American Folk
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. All Along the Watchtower - Eddie Vedder & The Million Dollar Bashers
2. I'm Not There - Sonic Youth
3. Goin' To Acapulco - Jim James and Calexico
4. Tombstone Blues - Richie Havens
5. Ballad of a Thin Man - Stephen Malkmus & The Million Dollar Bashers
6. Stuck Inside of Mobile With Memphis Blues Again - Cat Power
7. Pressing On - John Doe
8. Fourth Time Around - Yo La Tengo
9. Dark Eyes - Iron & Wine and Calexico
10. Highway 61 Revisited - Karen O & The Million Dollar Bashers
11. One More Cup of Coffee - Roger McGuinn & Calexico
12. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll - Mason Jennings
13. Billy 1 - Los Lobos
14. Simple Twist of Fate - Jeff Tweedy
15. Man in the Long Black Coat - Mark Lanegan
16. Señor (Tales of Yankee Power) - Willie Nelson & Calexico

1. As I Went Out One Morning - Mira Billotte
2. Can't Leave Her Behind - Stephen Malkmus and Lee Ranaldo
3. Ring Them Bells - Sufjan Stevens
4. Just Like a Woman - Charlotte Gainsbourg and Calexico
5. Mama You've Been on My Mind / A Fraction Of Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie - Jack Johnson
6. I Wanna Be Your Lover - Yo La Tengo
7. You Ain't Goin 'Nowhere - Glen Hansard and Marketa Irglova
8. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? - The Hold Steady
9. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues - Ramblin' Jack Elliot
10. The Wicked Messenger - The Black Keys
11. Cold Irons Bound - Tom Verlaine & The Million Dollar Bashers
12. The Times They Are a Changin' - Mason Jennings
13. Maggie's Farm - Stephen Malkmus & The Million Dollar Bashers
14. When The Ship Comes In - Marcus Carl Franklin
15. Moonshiner - Bob Forrest
16. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine - John Doe
17. Knockin' on Heaven's Door - Antony & the Johnsons
18. I'm Not There - Bob Dylan

Recording Artist Bob Dylan
Product Title I'm Not There OST
Product Information Bob Dylan I'm Not There OST UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers
Product Barcode 886971203820
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bob dilan
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number DYL2CIM417925

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Dylan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();