Concert At Philharmonic Hall [The Bootleg Series Volume 6] - Sealed Box

BOB DYLAN Concert At Philharmonic Hall [The Bootleg Series Volume 6] (2004 US exclusive limited edition triple LP set pressed on 200gram QUIEX SUPER VINYL mixed from the original ½" analog master tape on the Classic all-tube cutting system by Bernie Grundman, including nineteen classic tracks captured live at the legendary Halloween gig in 1964. Complete with deluxe 60-page booket with notes by Princeton historian & author Sean Wilentz fantastic photos from the show and the period discographical information plus the custom 12" x 8" letter-pressed vintage tour poster, all three discs are UNPLAYED 'as new' housed in the 13" x 13" x 1" two-piece picture box which remains sealed within the custom-stickered shrinkwrap)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$481.90, £395.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 17th May
Release Year 2004 - 18 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label Classic Records
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Dylan or visit our Bob Dylan collectors store
Product Catalogue No C2K86882
Music Genre Folk, Artist / Graphic Design, 60s Rock, American Folk, 70s Rock, Singer/Songwriter, 70s Artists, Poetry
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:29
A2. Spanish Harlem Incident 3:07
A3. Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues 4:06
A4. To Ramona 6:01
B1. Who Killed Davey Moore? 4:46
B2. Gates Of Eden 8:32
B3. If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got To Stay All Night) 4:06

C1. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 11:26
C2. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) 4:01
D1. Mr. Tambourine Man 6:33
D2. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 7:44

E1. Talkin' World War III Blues 5:52
E2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 4:34
E3. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll 6:57
E4. Mama, You Been On My Mind - With Joan Baez 3:35
F1. Silver Dagger - With Joan Baez 3:47
F2. With God On Our Side - With Joan Baez 6:17
F3. It Ain't Me, Babe - With Joan Baez 5:11
F4. All I Really Want To Do 4:01

Recording Artist Bob Dylan
Product Title Concert At Philharmonic Hall [The Bootleg Series Volume 6] - Sealed Box
Product Information Bob Dylan Concert At Philharmonic Hall [The Bootleg Series Volume 6] - Sealed Box USA 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bob dilan
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DYL3LCO322150 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Dylan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();